We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice burger and friendly staff”

Tommi's Burger Joint Aarhus
Ranked #363 of 666 Restaurants in Aarhus
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

Took the family for a burger night out. We got the family offer and had a very nice meal. Good tasty burger, decent fries and cold soda. What is not to like? We will be back

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank afbcph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 23 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

It is one of the can-prefer burger joints in Aarhus. It is not legendary but it is good burger woth juicy meat and fine buns. They can work on their fries though, like have a bit variety? Anyhow, I can go there again.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank cemremnv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017 via mobile

Nice, cool Burgerbistro with great burgers and a fancy atmosphere. Also a lot of sides and dips to choose. Great!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Nico L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile

This little burger jount situated in a nice house, in a blooming street in a fine City is absolutely worth a visit. This visit was my first and I WILL get back. Burgers and fries as they should be served! Great place. A freind in our party, recommended the milkshakes, but the burger menu was enough for me, and it gives me the opportunity to get back for the full monty, doesn’t it!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank KennethOsvald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017

Our first wisit hereand i think it was very tasty, but maybe a little too expensive.
Ill defently reckomend this place.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hemdorff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tommi's Burger Joint Aarhus also viewed

Aarhus, East Jutland
Aarhus, East Jutland
 

Been to Tommi's Burger Joint Aarhus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing