We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really poor”
Review of Adagio

Adagio
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 6/19
8:00 PM
Ranked #39 of 665 Restaurants in Aarhus
Price range: $2 - $23
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 20, 2018

The dough of the pizza is almost burnt. Ham and cheese do not seem to be cooked enough. I felt like I was eating a sandwich. Medium service, the waiter seemed in a hurry.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dimitripessek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 68 reviews

Reviewed March 20, 2018 via mobile

We ordered take-away pizzas for delivery, and they were here fast and with a smile. A mix-up in the order was corrected immediately and very kindly.
The pizzas are great, and quality definitely matches the price. As locals, this place is for sure to be one of our favourites.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Ida A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

The quality of their pizzas are very good even the vegetarian one has good toppings. The service was also very nice.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Nightbow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2017

During a trip in Aarhus we found this pizzeria. As the reviews were excellent we stopped to eat a pizza. We were very disappointed: pizzas are too thick, with too large slices of ham, pieces of tomatoes almost uncooked and far too much rucola salad. We will not come back!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pol_Parisot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2017 via mobile

This place is mostly a take away pizzeria but you can also have it in one of the two available tables.
The pizza have a good size and taste and the price is fair. The service was also nice. No beer sold here.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank elMoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Adagio also viewed

Aarhus, East Jutland
 
Aarhus, East Jutland
Aarhus, East Jutland
 
Aarhus, East Jutland
Aarhus, East Jutland
 

Been to Adagio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing