We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice motel with all the things you expect.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Naesbylund Kro & Hotel
Ranked #16 of 17 Hotels in Odense
Reviewed June 25, 2013 via mobile

This place is a motel with small rooms that you enter from the parking lot. This means that the parking is free and you can keep an eye on your car during your stay. On the same area there is a house with a pool table and a TV, and also a fridge with cold beer that you pay for later in the reception. The breakfast is included and is standard. Me and my husband think that this is a place that is ok, nothing more nothing less.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JuliaGotstedt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: fri parkering
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naesbylund, Receptionschef at Naesbylund Kro & Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
Thank GR_201007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Birgitte C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank juliemikkelsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jens D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Dybendal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Odense hotels
4.1 mi away
Blommenslyst Kro
Blommenslyst Kro
#1 of 1 in Blommenslyst
13 reviews
4.1 mi away
Scandic Odense
Scandic Odense
#1 of 17 in Odense
340 reviews
8.8 mi away
Vissenbjerg Storkro
Vissenbjerg Storkro
#1 of 1 in Vissenbjerg
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Best Western Hotel Knudsens Gaard
2 mi away
Cabinn Odense
Cabinn Odense
#10 of 17 in Odense
196 reviews
2.2 mi away
Radisson Blu H.C. Andersen Hotel, Odense
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naesbylund Kro & Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naesbylund Kro & Hotel

Address: Bogensevej 105, Odense 5270, Denmark
Location: Denmark > Funen and Islands > Odense
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 17 Hotels in Odense
Price Range: $111 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Naesbylund Kro & Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Naesbylund Kro & Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing