We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“keep away!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Apartment Hotel Athina
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Alexandroupoli
Reviewed April 11, 2009

this hotel would be ok in the '80s but in the 00's i think it's less than category D.
TOO MUCH NOISE, smelly esp. in bathroom, old-fashion decoration, and a hotel stuff that you think that came out from "Married with children" series.
I don't know about the price since my emploer paid for it.
If you consider staying at this hotel please do search better, there are so many beautiful hotels in town.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank eriAthens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (44)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 44 reviews

Reviewed September 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ασπασια Τ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Beklentileri yüksek tutmamalı temiz ama eski bir otel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank watcher45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mrv_uua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: bu otelde konaklanmasini tavsiye etmiyorum
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onder d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nursel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ήσυχα δωμάτια και ωραίος φωτισμός!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alexandroupoli hotels
0.5 mi away
Astir Egnatia Alexandroupoli
Astir Egnatia Alexandroupoli
#3 of 8 in Alexandroupoli
405 reviews
1.9 mi away
Alexander Beach Hotel
Alexander Beach Hotel
#1 of 8 in Alexandroupoli
263 reviews
3.1 mi away
Ramada Plaza Thraki
Ramada Plaza Thraki
#2 of 8 in Alexandroupoli
341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
No photo provided
Park Hotel
#7 of 8 in Alexandroupoli
15 reviews
0.2 mi away
Dias Hotel
Dias Hotel
#1 of 17 in Alexandroupoli
34 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hotel Nefeli
Hotel Nefeli
#3 of 17 in Alexandroupoli
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartment Hotel Athina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartment Hotel Athina

Address: 53 Palailogou, Alexandroupoli 681 00, Greece
Location: Greece > East Macedonia and Thrace > Evros Region > Alexandroupoli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Alexandroupoli
Price Range: $63 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartment Hotel Athina 3*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Apartment Hotel Athina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing