We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveler rating
156
132
55
27
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
132
55
27
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one night superior double room nice hotel rooms are modern high ceilings great food service new design wifi reception wifi works well sea view side street new section great town convenient location shopping area minute walk only drawback
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 380 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2018

We stayed in this nice hotel for weekend in the room 326. The hotel is very nice and clean. The staff is very helpful and kind. The room was not big but very comfortable with all the necessary things. Breakfast was very good. The location is perfect for a nice walk and evening tsipouro (Greek traditional drink) :) We will return for sure :)

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nana666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2018

I paid for 126 euros per night. The rooms are small , the location excellent, the staff kind. There are no elementary things in the rooms like hangers on the outerwear walls
The rooms were not isolated from the noise inside the hotel.

Room Tip: The best rooms are facing the sea.
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Димитър Р
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2018 via mobile

We stayed in a family spacious room 116
Above the heating hotel system
Every 20-35 mins you could hear the system starting and get into my ears.
We asked for a change but there was no available room.
If you make a reservation AVOID 116

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank Takisjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2018

the room was large, very nice, very clean plus the view was superb
staff was very helpful and polite- the property located at the heart of the city above the central entrance of the port -overall everything was perfect

Room Tip: front rooms are perfect
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank athanasiost406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2018

I really liked this place 1st time I stayed. So I stayed for a 2nd weekend too. Yet, the 2nd time I was given a really claustrophobic room for the same price! Ask for a room with an outdoor window.
The hotel was clean and looked new.

Room Tip: Ask for a balcony or an external window. You cant breath in the indoor window rooms.
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Niki7477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews