We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good for everyone”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Traditional Guesthouse Eos
Ranked #3 of 4 Larisa B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 24, 2013

It is the second time I have been there, this time for a whole week with the family. The hotel is very well situated, in the pittoresque village Skiti, with view to the sea, only 5-10 minutes away of the beach of Ayiokampos. The room is very good, traditional and comforttable, For breakfast you can choose yourself and order almost everything you want.The stuff is very gentle. There is also a small swimming pool, if you are tired for go swimming at the beach.
There is an indoor parking for those who want it, the client has his own keys. Very good prices. It is one of the few hotels I 'll come back.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AsterixThessaloniki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stelios I, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Traditional Guesthouse Eos, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2016

Firstly, we would like to thank you for your taking time to comment on Traditional Guesthouse Eos and, of course, we would like to express a huge thank you for your very nice and kind words! It is always a pleasure for us to have satisfied guests, besides, this is our primary goal.
We honestly looking forward to seeing you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
There are newer reviews for Traditional Guesthouse Eos
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Fotis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank NIKOS V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pecno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandeman2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stelios I, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Traditional Guesthouse Eos, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank E-man-Pant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stelios I, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Traditional Guesthouse Eos, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cri3070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stelios I, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Traditional Guesthouse Eos, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Larisa
22.1 mi away
Divani Palace Larissa
Divani Palace Larissa
#4 of 16 in Larisa
143 reviews
21.8 mi away
Park Hotel Larisa
Park Hotel Larisa
#1 of 16 in Larisa
149 reviews
21.6 mi away
Larissa Imperial
Larissa Imperial
#3 of 16 in Larisa
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.0 mi away
Olympus Terra Boutique Hotel
13.5 mi away
Hotel Panorama Suites & Spa
5.2 mi away
Archontiko Soulioti
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Traditional Guesthouse Eos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Traditional Guesthouse Eos

Address: Skiti, Larisa 400 03, Greece
Location: Greece > Thessaly > Larissa Region > Larisa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Larisa
Price Range: $50 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Traditional Guesthouse Eos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Traditional Guesthouse Eos Larissa/Larisa, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing