We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveler rating
152
40
3
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
152
40
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews panormos beach awesome beach hard boiled eggs nicest places recommend this hotel to anyone free sunbeds lovely hotel rooms are clean perfect location tavernas balcony beaches island bay wasps taxis bells
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 196 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

Very nice boutique hotel in Panormos..rooms tasty but small,very clean hotel and excellent location . outside areas patios ,gardens looked after with care ...need to improve its breakfast.....
Friendly and welcoming staff.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank steross1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016 via mobile

Loved everything about this hotel:
Super friendly welcoming staff
The most awesome beach on your doorstep and Milia another awesome beach not far away (merely catch the bus for one stop)
The bus stop is also on your doorstep so you can go absolutely anywhere
Stunning views with a nice quiet village feel with a few tavernas to visit
Definitely recommend the hotel it's really great!!!
Voula Nikolaou

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank voula V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lino_Freddo, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Hotel Panormos Beach Skopelos, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2016

Dear Voula, Thank you for choosing Panormos Beach Hotel for your recent stay in Skopelos Island! We Love to hear your feedback and we use them to improve our services ! We hope to welcome you back again in the nearfuture! Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2016

This is a very good hotel a stone's throw from the beautiful beach of Panormos. The staff is very friendly and accomodating, the grounds very beautifully decorated and lit, as are the rooms. It has a traditional local style to it, and while this can get very tacky in some places of the world, they've pulled it off quite masterfully. I do however have one bone to pick with this hotel, and that is the fact that there are no screens on the windows, which means that if you're someone mosquitoes tend to seek out, you have to resort to using the AC (a pitty, considering it's not always that warm outside) or chemicals to keep them away. Their breakfast could use an overhaul as well (corn flakes and cocoa puffs as the only cereal choices is somewhat limited), although I do have to commend them on their home-made jams which were delicious.

Room tip: Not all rooms have a sea view so if you want one be sure to request it.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VictoriaAthens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lino_Freddo, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Hotel Panormos Beach Skopelos, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2016
Google Translation

Estimado ,
Gracias por elegir Panormos Beach Hotel para su reciente estancia en Skopelos!
Nos encanta escuchar sus comentarios y utilizarlos para mejorar nuestros servicios!
Esperamos darle la bienvenida de nuevo en un futuro próximo!
Atentamente,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2016 via mobile

Skopelos.. The very special island
Had a great time on the island but thanks to the lovely hotel that we stay, best poz near to the beach near to taverns near to the most beautiful beaches of the island ; to mention one the famous Kastani.
The owner of the hotel such a pleasant person, everybody who works there was very helpful and very nice.
Hope to return again.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank evamore78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lino_Freddo, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Hotel Panormos Beach Skopelos, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Panormos Beach Hotel for your recent stay in Skopelos Island! We Love to hear your feedback and we use them to improve our services ! We hope to welcome you back again in the nearfuture! Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

A truly welcoming and brilliant hotel that exceeds it's 2 stars. On a recent trip to Greece i stayed in around a dozen hotels while Island Hopping. The breakfast was by far the best in terms of quality and presentation. I stayed in a single room, which was small but comfortable. Genuinely friendly and welcoming staff. lovely place to wake up in the morning. A short walk to the beach which many tavernas all of similar quality. Single travellers can go for a swim in the sea without worrying about their bags etc getting stolen on the beach. My only negative of Panormos - The Supermarket. It is the only one in the village and oh don't they know it. Do not expect service with a smile or decent prices - try and get your supplies of water and beer from Skopelos town to avoid the only unpleasent experience in Panormos

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank London1978123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lino_Freddo, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Hotel Panormos Beach Skopelos, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Panormos Beach Hotel for your recent stay in Skopelos Island!
We Love to hear your feedback and we use them to improve our services !
We hope to welcome you back again in the nearfuture!
Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews