We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveler rating
76
36
16
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
76
36
16
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ring road skopelos town warmest welcome small pool tripadvisor reviews nice stay ferry port rooms are basic yogurt hotel is located stunning views greek islands steps harbour balcony hill sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 136 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

We had a really nice stay here at the end of July. The hotel is very clean and our ro had a beautiful view of Skopelos town and the port. The staff were really welcoming and helpful with advice about what to see and do on the island. The hotel is located very close to many nice restaurants. They also provide a transfer to and from the port. We had a great stay here!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 207orlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Hotel Denise for 2 nights having travelled over from our holiday in Skiathos. Great choice. MARIA is such a warm and friendly person who cannot do enough for you ordered taxis for us, booked a meal for us at her recommendation which was lovely also. VIEW from the room was superb, the pool was like a private pool just for us very clean inside and out of the Hotel, gorgeous king size bed overall highly recommend to anyone travelling or staying in Skopelos.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank yvonne t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2018

Recommended by friends who had stayed there, we took their advice. But the deciding factor was the owner's great and funny attitude! Over the phone! Great people, breathtaking view from our room, very clean, breakfast, etc. Highly highly recommended!

Room tip: Small island, very easy to find this hotel, right on the main road, great views, very quiet.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Plakiotis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile

Spent one night here. Wish could have been more. Absolutely stunning place. Mary and staff so helpful Beautiful views from balcony. Easy to find and gentle 5 mom walk int town and harbour will return again ASAP

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 183jonw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

Stayed at this lovely hotel for two nights. It is well run by Maria and her son Spyros. When we arrived Spyros collected us from the ferry port and took us to the hotel in a small minibus, a lovely touch. Maria was so inviting with us at check in. Made us coffee and recommended a lovely restaurant to us for lunch. It is called Peparithis. Would stay here again when on Skopelos.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank peterpanich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews