We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well run Hotel”
Review of Elli Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Elli Hotel
Ranked #14 of 107 Specialty Lodging in Skopelos
Reviewed August 22, 2010

We stayed at the Elli in early June and found the hotel satisfactory.
The hotel is in a residential part of Skopelos town about an easy 7 minute walk to the port and old town. We found the hotel comfortable clean and well managed and the breakfast typical of Greek Hotels of this standard.
There is a minii mart opposite the hotel, the pool is good with plenty of sun beds, although swimming is not allowed between 2.00pm and 5.00pm, which we found a bit inconvenient.
We stayed in a junior suite which we was quite a good size and would suggest selecting a suite as some of the standard rooms were smaller.
The hotel has wireless internet which we were allowed to use at no cost.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank portmagpie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (35)
There are newer reviews for Elli Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank destzoun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gogostn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Clara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank lmilano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Mats29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ρανια Λ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Skopelos hotels
0.3 mi away
Amalia Hotel
Amalia Hotel
#11 of 23 in Skopelos
85 reviews
0.4 mi away
Rigas Hotel
Rigas Hotel
#3 of 6 in Skopelos Town
154 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ionia Hotel Skopelos
Ionia Hotel Skopelos
#6 of 23 in Skopelos
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Skopelos Village
Skopelos Village
#3 of 23 in Skopelos
344 reviews
4.3 mi away
Delphi Hotel
Delphi Hotel
#21 of 23 in Skopelos
73 reviews
0.1 mi away
Thea Home Hotel
Thea Home Hotel
#2 of 6 in Skopelos Town
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Elli Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Elli Hotel

Address: Skopelos Ring Road, Greece
Location: Greece > Sporades > Skopelos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 107 Specialty Lodging in Skopelos
Price Range: $41 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Elli Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dear guests, welcome to the island of Skopelos and to Hotel Elli. Our hotel is a family owned business that was built and started operating in 1986 from John and Elli Doubioti. The hotel is built in traditional "Pelion" style architecture and decor with strong elements of wood and stone. It is one of the first hotels that started operating on the island of Skopelos and it remains until today one of the most warm and hospitable. During the winter of 2009 our hotel has been renovated in order to offer more and better facilities to its guests. After the renovation it has 22 rooms and an mini-suite. All of our rooms have air-conditioning, TV, hair dryer, mini fridge, telephone and a safe. Our hotel also offers wireless internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Elli Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing