We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A very good surprise !” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of To Nero Tis Agapis

To Nero Tis Agapis
Ranked #5 of 59 Restaurants in Spetses
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Scenic view, Kids, Large groups, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Paris, France
Level Contributor
149 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“A very good surprise !”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2013 via mobile

Several times i passed by this nice restaurant and looked at the menu , but at the end went somewhere else . This time i finally tried it and enjoyed it !
Nice setting , all white and grey , nice view , friendly staff , and finally something different on the menu , which is nice when you get tired of moussaka , souvlaki etc
The food was very good and more sophisticated than in most places around ( for not much more than in a basic taverna )
So i will definetly go back !

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank NatachaBest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    60
    17
    11
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Munich
2 reviews
“Best pasta ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2013

It is located at Kounoupitsa area of Spetses. The whole environment is very idyllic, with white colours and close to the sea, its pure magic. Eevrything we tasted was more than delicious. From fresh fish, salads, pasta to the yummy desserts. Excellent service and reasoable price for what you get.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank PeterMilss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our wedding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013

We got married here in September and I have only amazing things to say. The staff are wonderful the food is a step above the rest without a doubt!!! And the location and water views just make it an amazing experience!!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tarryn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Excellent value for money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2013

We came to Spetses for a wedding and were recommended to this restaurant. We enjoyed fantastic food, a warm and tranquill armosphere and very friendly attention from the staff. A real must if you come to Spetses.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Channa00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
87 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“A very good upper class”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

The location is ideal, especially during day/evening time, when you can enjoy the view. The restaurant is upper class, so the prices are also quite expensive. For a dinner of two with 0.5L wine we paid 65 euros. The atmosphere is very good and the service very professional and excellent. The portions are quite big. We have tried spaghetti with Salmon (excellent), a salad with raw tuna (amazing), a small variety of oysters (good) and grilled kalamari (very nice).. The wine was ok..In general, we were very glad we have tried it.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank George K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed To Nero Tis Agapis also viewed

Spetses, Saronic Gulf Islands
Spetses, Saronic Gulf Islands
 
Spetses, Saronic Gulf Islands
Spetses, Saronic Gulf Islands
 
Spetses, Saronic Gulf Islands
Spetses, Saronic Gulf Islands
 

Been to To Nero Tis Agapis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing