We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Guesthouse Niriides
Nearby Hotels
Villa Nika Boutique Hotel(Spetses)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$207
$172
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Margarita(Spetses)(Great Value!)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economou Mansion(Spetses Town)(Great Value!)
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Villa Marina(Spetses)(Great Value!)
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Twin House Hotel(Spetses)(Great Value!)
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Spetses Hotel(Spetses)(Great Value!)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$211
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Nissia(Spetses)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Armata Boutique Hotel(Spetses)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveler rating
51
11
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
11
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspacious roomfantastic stayspetses islandstellanoisebreakfastportyardhomemadeamenitiesflowers
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 63 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2012

Niriides hotel provides the quality of hospitality. The room was really clean, tastefull decorated and offered all the comforts we needed to feel like home. The owners were kind, with a good knowledge of english language and a discreet presence during our stay. One of the hotel's benefits was that even it was just a few meters away of the island's central square, it was peacefull and quiet. Moreover, Niriides's location gave us the opportunity to go swimming and clubbing without renting a motorbike, just on foot!! Thank you Niriides for the great time you let us have!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mary_maryloo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Niriides. We travelled with our 11 month old baby and they helpfully provided a cot and a high chair for us. Because of the way the rooms were laid out, we could put our son to bed in the evening and sit downstairs on the small terrace below our room without disturbing him (but could see anyone going up or down the stairs to our apartment and we could leave the window open so knew he was fine). The small apartment complex has a little covered terrace area below all the apartments, surrounded by lush plants and flowers but still hidden from the street infront of the apartments.

The location is great, it's near to everything in Spetses Town but still on a quiet back street so you won't be bothered by the noise of mopeds all night long. The rooms have air conditioning which was a huge benefit when we were there in July 2011. The room and bathroom were modern and the finishing touches were appreciated - down to the complimentary Korres products in the bathroom.

Breakfasts were great and often included little touches that we really appreciated - the owner gave us some delicious home made rice pudding one morning (which our son loved). I would definitely recommend staying here to anyone visiting Spetses.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lorraine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2011

The room was very clean and its decoration very nice!! Moreover, the hotel was a few minutes away from the town (5 minutes walking distance). The view was very good and the people very kind! I would definetely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
1  Thank mpololou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2011

It was a great hotel. In the city center, realy proper, with excellent taste and traditional architecture. Totally renovated- we thought it was new!- had everything we wanted in the room, even a really good hair-dryier! Resonable prise for wat it offered. Though we found poor its breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MFMP31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2010

feel the hospitality that Aspasia offers generously
amazing rooms, clean environment, delicious home made breakfast.
if you visit Spetses, you must stay at Niriides, it will be a great experience!

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank vpanagop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews