We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveler rating
71
100
41
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
71
100
41
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view nice hotel convenient location room was spacious free wifi nice stay breakfast buffet port reception greece balcony gulf motorbike kettle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 223 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2019

The photos of the rooms have nothing to do with reality. In addition, it's very hard to find a parking spot nearby, the TV was old technology and small, the free Wi-Fi was very slow and was being disconnecting constantly. I do not recommend, unless it's the only option if you cannot find another hotel to stay.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Amandailio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

It's a clean, pretty hotel. I like it because it is in the centre of the town with many restaurants close. It has a nice big comfortable bathroom and a very nice bed. The breakfast was great I don't have anything bad to say. Just that the decoration it's a little retro

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ελένη Μ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019 via mobile

Patras Palace Hotel is located in the centre of Patras and next to intercity bus station, offering a very convenient location for me. I stayed for one night and I had a nice stay. The staff was really friendly and willing to help. The room was spacious with a really comfortable bed. The bathroom was also spacious and really clean. Although everything seems well maintained, the interior decoration is in need of a refurbishment, including the outdated TVs. All in all, I was satisfied with the hotel.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 1992vasilisk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2018 via mobile

Between many hotels I have visited in Patras this is the most appropriate for business trips. Clear, decent, calm with a smiling reception and a complete and quality breakfast. Rooms are renovated - still we are not talking about a 5*.
I will choose it again for sure!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank ddimitrisp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

We stay 1 night in this hotel nice located with sea view on Patras gulf staff friendly rooms larger clean very near to the pedestrian area from Patras so All was Ok good money value For inside parking you pay extra

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 384catalinp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews