We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A real gem!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
City Loft Boutique Hotel
Ranked #1 of 8 Patras B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 12, 2013

One of the best -design- city lofts!!I It is located in Patra /Greece!!! Highly recommended!!!The stay there becomes a real pleasure, even better than home!!!The service was impeccable and the privacy of the area, one of the advantages of the hotel/lofts.Spotted in the business center of the town, very close to nice restaraunts and cafes.There is free parking and the interior design is minimal and modern.You cant imagine how quite it is!!Best value/quality and if compared to the european ones very cheap for a long stay!!!!!! Reservation is needed, due to high demand for corporate customers!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank vasgait
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (118)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

42 - 48 of 118 reviews

Reviewed September 26, 2013

New property, with all up to date amenities, centrally located for walking to main attractions. Comfortable, clean, spacious room. Friendly and helpful staff, also recommended an excellent restaurant for dinner. Provide fruit and cold drink on arrival. Included parking right at the door. Definitely worth recommending.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Greg L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

We had a marvelous stay in Patra at the city loft. Wonderful interiors, excellent ambiance with a hint of a minimalistic decoration. The rooms were spacious, modern and chic and they also had a beautiful balcony. It was the best sleep I have had in a hotel room due to the matresses top quality - 'coco-mat'.
The breakfast was nothing extravagant, but of excellent quality and enough to fill us up.
What makes the hotel special was the lovely hotel staff who gave us a really warm welcome and really looked after us during our stay.
Definately recommended!

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank K C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013 via mobile

Outstanding friendly staff.
Brand new hotel/appartments, with all you could need.
The room is perfectly clean, very confortable and brand new. Free wi-fi in all the building and parking place is availabe just close to the.main entrance.
The breakfast is also great.
Excellent quality vs. value ratio I really recommwnd this.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Xavi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

We were touring around Greece and needed a hotel in the centre of Patras - we found this on the Internet and it did not disappoint. It is very small and they give a very personal service including a drink of our choice served in our room after check-in. They have got their own gated parking facility just a few minutes on foot from the hotel. Located right in the centre. Ideal for both long term and short stays as each room has got its own kitchenette and as many TV channels that are available in Greece.....
Breakfast was served a la carte - no buffet.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Twig C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

We chose to stay in City Loft for a night in Patras. We found the hotel through the internet.
It is a little jewel. The hotel is really nicely decorated, very modern, the rooms are very spacious. More importantly the personnel were very kind, and helpful.
The location is very convenient, very close to the central bus station and to the port. Nightlife is only minutes away.

Definitely highly recommended!!

Room Tip: Not too many rooms, only nine so all of them should be equally good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YiannisPeri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

We stayed only one night and we were pleasantly surprised of this new, modern boutique hotel, conveniently located in the centre of town and with a nearby parking area. Spacious rooms with all modern amenities, friendly staff with efficient service and freshly prepared breakfast!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NellyK218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Patras hotels
1.1 mi away
Airotel Patras Smart Hotel
0.2 mi away
Patras Palace
Patras Palace
#4 of 21 in Patras
180 reviews
3.8 mi away
Kallirroe Hotel
Kallirroe Hotel
#5 of 21 in Patras
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Airotel Achaia Beach
Airotel Achaia Beach
#3 of 21 in Patras
277 reviews
0.3 mi away
Astir Hotel
Astir Hotel
#17 of 21 in Patras
197 reviews
0.3 mi away
Galaxy City Center Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to City Loft Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about City Loft Boutique Hotel

Address: 6 Valtetsiou, Patras 262 23, Greece
Location: Greece > West Greece > Achaea Region > Patras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Patras
Price Range: $87 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — City Loft Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your City Loft Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing