We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
City Loft Boutique Hotel
Ranked #1 of 8 Patras B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 31, 2013 via mobile

Outstanding friendly staff.
Brand new hotel/appartments, with all you could need.
The room is perfectly clean, very confortable and brand new. Free wi-fi in all the building and parking place is availabe just close to the.main entrance.
The breakfast is also great.
Excellent quality vs. value ratio I really recommwnd this.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Xavi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (112)
There are newer reviews for City Loft Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

42 - 48 of 112 reviews

Reviewed July 27, 2013

We were touring around Greece and needed a hotel in the centre of Patras - we found this on the Internet and it did not disappoint. It is very small and they give a very personal service including a drink of our choice served in our room after check-in. They have got their own gated parking facility just a few minutes on foot from the hotel. Located right in the centre. Ideal for both long term and short stays as each room has got its own kitchenette and as many TV channels that are available in Greece.....
Breakfast was served a la carte - no buffet.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Twig C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

We chose to stay in City Loft for a night in Patras. We found the hotel through the internet.
It is a little jewel. The hotel is really nicely decorated, very modern, the rooms are very spacious. More importantly the personnel were very kind, and helpful.
The location is very convenient, very close to the central bus station and to the port. Nightlife is only minutes away.

Definitely highly recommended!!

Room Tip: Not too many rooms, only nine so all of them should be equally good
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YiannisPeri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

We stayed only one night and we were pleasantly surprised of this new, modern boutique hotel, conveniently located in the centre of town and with a nearby parking area. Spacious rooms with all modern amenities, friendly staff with efficient service and freshly prepared breakfast!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NellyK218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2013

Great location, super spacious, big comfy bed and a gorgeous bathroom. Great spot for a long stay with a kitchen. **If you are arriving late - make sure to let them know - the front desk closes early.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ashley-in-Italy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2012

Found this spot through a local friend. It took a little effort to find it, but we didn't really know the area so, no surprise there... great staff, friendly, welcoming and very helpful. Room had nice balcony, view and good amenities. A kitchenette is a real plus when traveling with family. Delicious breakfast in courtyard. Overall, a great designer boutique-ee stye hotel with B&B charm... When and if, we ever go back to Patras, we know where we'll stay.. Oh yeah... the beds were awesome!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cpeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2012 via mobile

A very good new entry at Patra. Central location, nice rooms (for 2 persons) that can be used for longer stay since they have a kitchenette as well. Small bathroom. Nice breakfast served at the lobby.
Very helpfull and wellcoming staff.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank zittaros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Patras hotels
1.1 mi away
Airotel Patras Smart Hotel
3.2 mi away
Airotel Achaia Beach
Airotel Achaia Beach
#4 of 21 in Patras
265 reviews
0.2 mi away
Patras Palace
Patras Palace
#3 of 21 in Patras
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Galaxy City Center Hotel
3.8 mi away
Kallirroe Hotel
Kallirroe Hotel
#5 of 21 in Patras
49 reviews
0.5 mi away
Byzantino Hotel
Byzantino Hotel
#8 of 21 in Patras
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to City Loft Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about City Loft Boutique Hotel

Address: 6 Valtetsiou, Patras 262 23, Greece
Location: Greece > Peloponnese > Achaea Region > Patras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Patras
Price Range: $99 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — City Loft Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your City Loft Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing