We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveler rating
3
13
35
13
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
13
35
13
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 65 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

We arrived on Sunday afternoon in town and looked for a hotel.
This hotel was clean and functional. Nothing fancy. Very friendly and helpful staff. Everything in the room (typical size for a hotel room in Europe) worked. WiFi was good and stable.
Take the breakfast it is pretty large and cheap.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Ngosi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2018

Had the misfortune of staying here in February on a business trip. The first impression is that the dark decor of the hotel is out of date in every way possible. The carpets are ancient and smell noticeably stale. The bedding is worn out. The sheets were white, but worn. Had a room on the noisy street side and every interior sound from the hallway comes through the door too. The stale smells was the worst thing about it. The rooms smelled of smoking, which was no surprise given the presence of ashtrays. The smell in the stairs down to the breakfast and lobby were even stronger and unpleasant in a musty, midlew sort of way.
Not sure why they show beach umbrellas since the beach is not nearby. Stay in another town if you can.

Room Tip: Go to another town.
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Telkontar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2018 via mobile

We booked Ephira Hotel as a walk in (I wasn’t planning on visiting Corinth, but glad I did).
Typical Greek small hotel.
Location is central on one of the main streets so parking is “challenging”.
Staff were friendly.
Double room (€48) was average size with a good sized bathroom and shower. The room was clean but smelled of smoke (I find this a common theme around Greece).
Small balcony had ok views.
We didn’t eat at the hotel but there is an awesome bakery around the corner.
Nothing special but ok for those on a budget.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Laurie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2017 via mobile

Basic but confortable, clean and with friendly staff. It has a homely atmosphere and breakfast is good although there could be more fruit and veg. I recommend this hotel for a short stay! It is well located, it is close to the sea. The bar should be open at night but overall is very good value for money!

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Ana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2016

The only thing that it's best at his position in the city center, the rooms are small and smell bad, street noise enters the room, cleaning it is not the strong side of the place. I have no idea who gave this 3-star hotel, barely 1 star on my part I would give!

Stayed: October 2016
Thank yishai s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews