We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent !!”
other travelers have booked this property
Magnificent Sunset On The Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Magnificent Sunset On The Terrace
Cormfortable Living Room with Sea View Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Magnificent Sunset On The Terrace
Cormfortable Living Room with Sea View
Dining Room
Main Terrace's Sunset
Bathroom, Upper Floor
Upper Floor Bedroom
Bedroom, 1st Floor
Bathroom, Ground Floor
Staircase connecting Second and Thrid Floor
Santava Beach
Quiet Beach
More Terraces with Sea View
2nd Bedroom, Ground Floor
Sunny Aspect of Main Terrace
Main Terrace of ManiTowerVilla
Akrogiali Fish Village
Sunset Seen From The Additional Terrace
ManiTowerVilla
Crystal-Clear waters
Santava's Beach Bar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Peloponnese

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Vania S
Berlin, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent !!”
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were a family of 12 people and booked the villa for 8 days on July. The place was very spacious very well decorated, clean and was fully equipped with everything we needed. The location of the property is ideal as it very close to the beach and the grocery store but still in a private spot. The view is amazing, specifically during the sunset were you can enjoy it from the numerous balconies provided. We would certainly visit again and recommend it with all our heart.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connector...
1 review
“Amazing place”
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2016

We went on a family holiday for a couple of birthdays and I cannot recommend it enough. It is a really well thought villa to get together but also to have some privacy. There is a beach very close by with really clear water and which we had more or less for ourselves. Plenty of lovely places to eat out and above all a great host with very good recommendations for our stay.
Thanks very much for sharing this corner of the earth with us!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liz82014
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful”
Reviewed July 11, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The house is very comfortable, with ample room for privacy if needed. The view is magnificent. There is a stony beach within 100 metres and a sandier beach in about 200 metres. The water is crystal clear. Just across the road from the house is a tavern with tables right on the water - totally relaxing and lovely simple Greek food. We very much enjoyed our stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Two of the bedrooms were not air conditioned
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karlas181...
Coquitlam, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Beautiful home, incredible view, fabulous location!”
Reviewed July 28, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Mani tower villa near Kalamata for only three nights but wish we could have stayed longer. Not only did we enjoy the property but we were pleasantly surprised by how much there was to see and do in this region of Greece. I appreciated that we were able to rent the home for less than one week, that it was spotlessly clean and that the owner Chryssa was on site to both greet us and help us out with any questions. The location is lovely and the views from the home incredible, especially at sunset. The driveway up to the home is quite steep and narrow but there is enough room in the parking area of the home to turn around safely. A perfect retreat and great place to stay. I would recommend this rental to anyone wanting to enjoy Greece!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, price for a quality rental
Liked least: Mosquitos at night are bad but screens on windows helped
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lgrunder
Dardagny, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 23, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing