We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent studio hotel at reasonable prices !”
Review of Lepitsa Sunset

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Peloponnese
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Lepitsa Sunset
Reviewed May 12, 2013

The main advantage of this hotel is that it is located right on the beach of Lepitsa Bay,
You can enjoy your swimming and relax on the beach, while being only 2 mins walk from your room.
There is a nice restaurant-cafeteria-breakfast room where you can enjoy your meal or your coffee having a magnificent view.
On the other hand, the furniture on the room were rather old, not recently renovated
It is a recommendation, but pay no more than 50 euros with breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank touristas97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 26 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2012

Does exactly what it says on the tin: the apartments were clean & functional in a great location with good access to many beaches, monuments and harbours. Can't comment on the food as we ate out in local tavernas every night

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
2  Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hjjwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ANNA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Odysseas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Τον μηνα αυγουστο η παραλια εχει πολυ κοσμο,να πατε αλλον μηνα
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Γεωργιος Σ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Grigoris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Peloponnese hotels
6.8 mi away
Nikki Beach Resort & Spa
Nikki Beach Resort & Spa
#3 of 9 in Porto Heli
249 reviews
19.1 mi away
No photo provided
Castro Apartments
#1 of 1 in Astros
2 reviews
67.6 mi away
Althea Village
Althea Village
#391 of 586 in Peloponnese
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
41.2 mi away
Valtessiniko Studios
Valtessiniko Studios
#200 of 529 in Peloponnese
24 reviews
53.6 mi away
Green Village
Green Village
#286 of 364 in Peloponnese
10 reviews
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Maleatis Apollo
#238 of 364 in Peloponnese
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lepitsa Sunset? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lepitsa Sunset

Address: Kilada - Kranidi - Argolida, Greece
Location: Greece > Peloponnese
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #221 of 586 Specialty Lodging in Peloponnese
Price Range: $53 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 20
Also Known As:
Lepitsa Sunset Greece/Peloponnese

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing