We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sirines Hotel(Potos)(Great Value!)
$138
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$126
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$312
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pegasus(Thassos Town (Limenas))
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$412
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveler rating
57
29
10
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
29
10
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthassos townholiday seasonrelaxed holidaykarensonybeachloungers
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 99 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2012

we had a fantastic time very relaxing place the staff ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND WE HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH THEM ,if we had a problem or want advise they will help us as best as they can .we has a 1 bed apt in 108 smashing views ,food well impressive 10/10 and plenty off it ,the wine is lovely which i can drink it ( at home i gets drunk quickly 1 glass lol ) foods hot not luke warm like the big hotels .bar straff brill jordan & sonny u can have a laugh with them ,

Room Tip: we hired a car for 3 days but u dont need to as theres a good bus service
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tigger-thats-me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

We had a week at this hotel firtst week of july. Amazing location. the room furniture needs updating but trust me the views from our balcony made us forget about the insignificant details. Yes they had problems in the area (not just this hotel) beteen 7-9pm but who cares? would be very sad to be indoors at that time in the eveining and miss the beautiful sunsets. Food was of good quality and although you have to order your dinner at breakfast time, somehow it works.
We really enjoyed our time there and would definitely recommend it to anyone who is not too picky.

Room Tip: room 210. the best views in the hotel!!!
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martin m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

We had been looking forward to this Holiday for over 2 years as by the Brochure, it looked brilliant, but if you want a double bed- (forget it) twins only, rooms date back to 80's with an TV to match, don't bother complaining that the Electric goes off every day between 7-9am and sometimes in the evening because you would have to be very Brave to complain too Karen-(obviously heard them all before), lacking in Customer Service BIG style.
We have stayed in many Hotels through Thomson in Mexico,and all over Greece but this leaves a lot to be desired all i would say, with the exception of Jordan the barman is its run like Fawlty Towers with loads of Mosquitos thrown in !!!!
We would not recommend this place if they are looking for a real getaway best stay at home

Room Tip: There are'nt any good rooms, they are all the same
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank guy j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2012

Booked this holiday as a last minute deal. everything in the reviews is acurate. Wonderful location, excellent food, spaggetti bolognaise was the best i have eaten and lots of it. We had full board and did not eat out (only when on the trips). Karen and all the staff were brilliant. We went at the beginning of the season so the beaches were deserted. Some of the other hotels had not opened yet so it was very quiet. A small pattiserie round the corner provides the most excellent cakes which is one thing i missed at the hotel. would reccommend this hotel to anyone (not five star but that suited us)

Room Tip: All rooms have a balcony and sea view, we were above the bar but that did not bother us. Got the sun most of the day.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DMW50HULL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

just got back from a weeks bliss,we took the full board option with the intention of going out for a few meals but the food was so good that we stayed put.its a bit strange ordering your evening meal while you eat your breakfast but you soon get used to it.
very quiet resort with no shops to look around so if you are looking for action don't choose this one.the rooms are kept spotless and have everything you need,the hotel is right on the beach so you can choose pool or beach.karen keeps an eye on things while jordan and sonny make sure that you are never thirsty.
if we go back to thassos i know where we will be staying !!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank icecold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews