We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Liontransfer
from $83.65
More Info
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveler rating
230
5
0
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
230
5
0
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thessaloniki airport excellent service return journey ikos oceania fantastic company driver arrived promptly drove safely waited patiently car seat transfer company bottle of cold water mini van cars messenger kriopigi crete george
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 238 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2016 via mobile

We had a transfer from Thessaloniki airport to Halkidiki and it was perfect. Friendly driver, nice vehicle and a safe drive.

Will use next time we land at SKG.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank edclarke1066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2016

We used Lion Transfer for both to and from Sani resort. In two occassions drivers were english speaking and cars were clean. They had the booster with them as we requested.(some do forget). Also they were on time and present when we got there.

Date of experience: July 2016
2  Thank cemocak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2016 via mobile

Travelled as a group of 12 to Nea Moudania, were waiting when we landed took us to the hotel in two modern clean vehicles.
Collection was also on time with very friendly drivers.
Would definitely recommend

Date of experience: September 2016
2  Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2016 via mobile

Choosing Liontransfer for our transfers from and to the airport of Thesaaloniki was a pefect choice for us. Excellent service, on time, clean cars, decend prices and very friendly driver. He even act as a Tour Guide on the way to Halkidiki. Highly reccomended!

Date of experience: August 2016
3  Thank Agapios_Dimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2016

Pick up at the right time, nice cars, children seats available, drivers and call operators speak English.

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank drigezzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews