We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Zaliki Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$60
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$163
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Daios Luxury Living(Thessaloniki)
$165
$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Met Hotel(Thessaloniki)
$138
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Makedonia Palace(Thessaloniki)
$135
$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Excelsior(Thessaloniki)
$135
$121
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$92
$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$60
$56
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$75
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bristol Hotel(Thessaloniki)
$136
$123
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveler rating
174
162
66
16
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
162
66
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet streetwithin easy reachwalking distancemodern bathroomkind and helpful staffsmall hotelparking spacevalue for moneyfirst floorstay there againparking placebougatsatriple roomcentral locationfresh fruitbreakfast is servedclean hotel
Filter
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 426 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2014

The hotel is at a very good location,10 min walking distance from the centre. The staff are friendly, the breakfast is very good(until 12:30am) and in general the hotel is very clean.The room was fully renovated and big. Also, the hotel arranged a taxi from and to the airport at a very good fare.

The only negative is that in our room was very hot and we could't start the air-conditioning.

Value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vacationsrbest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Very good location, friendly people, good breakfast (until 12am) and very clean in general. Our room was fully renovated and very big. Moreover, the hotel arragned a taxi from and to the airport at a very good fare.

The only negative comment we have is that in our room (6th floor) was very hot and we could't start the air-conditioning since that was centrally for all the rooms.

However, Value for money - strongly recommend!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kourkoutas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

We booked a Double Deluxe room and when we checked in and got to the room it was really small and we had no room to keep our suitcases - just my husband and I - and we had 2 suitcases. I checked with Reception immediately as we got to the room if the room we had was a double deluxe as booked and she confirmed it was, so I told her it was really small and the bed was too short for my husband who is quite tall. But she couldnt help move us to another room. So we really dont know if we got what we paid for, ie a double deluxe room. We literally didnt have any room to walk in the room. Room size could be compared to those you'd get in Paris - didnt expect it in Thessaloniki, especially after viewing their photo gallery - those pictures do not reflect the room we got. Having said that, the staff were all lovely to deal with and very friendly too. We were there over the Easter weekend and almost the whole city was closed on Good Friday and Easter Saturday nights. There were 2 restaurants around the hotel so we were left with little or no choice for eating venues. There isnt any coffee/tea making facility in the room so if you need a coffee when you return after a whole day's sightseeing you will need to request reception to make it for you, but it isnt free. A hot chocolate cost us 3 Euro and didnt taste like hot chocolate at all - had to throw it out. But I did tell the Reception the next day and she gave us 2 coffees in exchange for the previous night's hot chocolate. Breakfast was good - I enjoyed the warm crossants ... but there are pastry, sausage and scrambled egg, slices of ham and cheese, 3 varieties of cereals, and a variety of jams, plus some cut vegetable like cucumber and tomato, and a bowl of tinned fruit salad which didnt look very inviting. The young lady who takes care of the breakfast makes lovely cups of cappucino at breakfast and this is free :-). The hotel is located in a small street - residential - and about 25 minutes walk to white tower and other sightseeing venues. There is only 1 small lift which will comfortably carry 2 passengers and 2 suitcases, so if you do plan to travel during peak season and the hotel is full I would think there will be a waiting time for the lift. Hope this helps.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JackieJesson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Located on a small, one way street, very quiet, but only a short walk from the center of town, and about a 25 minute walk to the main museums (or you can take a bus). Very impressed by the breakfast, it was very sumptuous, it will keep you going till a late lunch. Helpful, English speaking staff, made recommendations, gave directions, assisted in any way. Average sized room, comfortable and nice looking.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rs7517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Very good position, withdrew from the crowded city, but very close to the commercial area and the promenade area popular with tourists. A cozy hotel with small lounges to withdraw from a chat or to serve various coffees offered at the hotel bar. I liked the breakfast room, the diversity and quality of food. However, single room was quite small and a little outdated furniture should be upgraded something! Very good staff at reception!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucica_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews