We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Zaliki Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Makedonia Palace(Thessaloniki)
$133
$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$162
$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Daios Luxury Living(Thessaloniki)
$165
$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Met Hotel(Thessaloniki)
$136
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mediterranean Palace(Thessaloniki)
$133
$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Excelsior(Thessaloniki)
$128
$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$102
$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Astoria hotel(Thessaloniki)
$68
$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$74
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveler rating
174
163
66
16
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
163
66
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet streetwithin easy reachwalking distancemodern bathroomkind and helpful staffsmall hotelparking spacevalue for moneyfirst floorstay there againparking placebougatsatriple roomcentral locationfresh fruitbreakfast is servedclean hotel
Filter
Updating list...
202 - 207 of 427 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2013

In spite of the very humble appearance and small lobby, the room decor is surprisingly modern. We stayed at a luxury triple room. The lack of black out curtains and the kind of mattress (foam) affected our sleep quality to a certain extent. The breakfast is just ok but it's good that it runs up till noon. Counter staff are friendly and helpful. The location is great, a few minutes walk to market and seafront, 20 minutes nice and easy walk to White Tower. Located off the main roads, it is quiet. Close to most attractions, eateries and shopping. Also there is a computer available for use at the common area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lamfamilyhk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

We used to stay in Thessaloniki after vacation in Toroni, but we did not for a very long time. This time we decided to stay, and on internet we booked on room for one night in this hotel. It has a garage just 20 meters away, but be careful it is not 24 hours open garage, so ask in advance.
Staff is very helpful, we had room on 4th floor with a nice terace.
Nor very far from the city center, just 5 minutes walk, with nice restaurants near by.
Try to book in advance, can get good deals, wit free parking or free pick up from the airport

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaksa-bgd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

The staff is very friendly, helpful and polite. Everybody speaks flawless English. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the bathroom is amazing. The location is excellent, it’s in the center of Thessaloniki , but the street is very quite and peaceful. There are a couple of nice traditional Greek restaurants nearby. A tasty, rich breakfast till 12:30pm makes Zaliki better then all the other hotels in the area. When I come to Thessaloniki again, I’ll definitely stay at Zaliki hotel. Family Neskovic Belgrade Serbia

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Neskovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

We stayed in this hotel in August 2013 and had a wonderful vacation. The strongest point of this hotel is the location: extremely close to the best walking area of the city. Also, the hotel has its own parking - actually there are only 3 available places on the street, in front of it, but they offer more places in another 2 parking buildings, close by.
Our room was spacious and nice, the bathroom worked properly, no luxury offerings but standard stuff.
The breakfast is really decent, mostly fruit, cereals, yoghurt (the amazing Greek yoghurt), many types of jam and some pastry (croissants and such), some omelette and eggs, the basics. If you'd rather have meat, you'll find some ham also.
The wifi didn't work all the time, but most of the time. I would stay again here and recommend it for the key aspects: location, very good price/night.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I had the feeling as if I was home, with all my comforts! I had the chance to enjoy the large verandas. The room was spacious and very clean. The hotel staff were very kind, helpful and adorable! Definitely I would like to have the chance to spend more time at the hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mikaella K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews