We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/19/21
Booking.com
$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/19/21
Priceline
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/21
eDreams$61
Orbitz.com$65
FindHotel
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveler rating
70
106
87
46
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
70
106
87
46
22
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 331 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for a few nights while visiting Thessaloniki and surrounding areas. We had a rental car and found no problem parking next to the hotel.

The room we had was a double and actually quite spacious. Twin beds. We didnt try the AC actually but it got quite warm at night, but had balcony window/door opened at a crack. The room also had a small fridge to keep your water in.

The bathroom needed refurbishment as i flooded the hallway with the shower, toilet seat wasn't fixed properly and there is no space to hang your towels as you shower. Also the shower is either for extremely short people or you need to hold it with one hand while showering. I think the hotel was still fixing up the bathroom as it looked like a work in progress. Bathroom was large so they have the space to make it decent!

The breakfast was very plain, toast, yoghurt & cereal, cheese and cold cut meat. Tea and coffee are available and some water. There were some pastries available but not really to my taste.

All in all, this is an average hotel that can do with some refurbishments. Apparently it depends on what site of the hotel you are in regarding to noise at night, our room was on the side with a view of the church and i found it quiet at night.

By the way, it's a good 20-30 minute walk from the center and sights.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank l30n713n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017 via mobile

Do yourself a favor, look for another hotel! As soon as we opened the door, we knew we made a terrible mistake. The smell of cigarettes was overwhelming and the more we looked the worst it was. The bathroom was dirty, the towels so old they were not exactly white. Too late to look for other hotel and since it was only two nights we stayed. We left on a tour at 8am, when we came back 5 pm The room wasn’t made! No made bed or clean towels. We call room service. The lady brought towels but when we told her that we would leave so she do the room She looked at us totally surprised and handed us the towels and left! Didn’t even remove the old ones. Please keep searching.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank VeroB403
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017

We arrived at 12 o'clock and had to wait until the check-in time. The hotel is good. Very good breakfast. Convenient location. Disadvantage - no hangers in the bathroom, no chair or table on the balcony.

Room tip: If you want a quiet place choose the back rooms
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EttyZaharieva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017

They treat us very well and showed sympathy for my needs. Accessible hotel for wheelchairs, and near the bus stops. It also had good breakfast. Quiet and clean.
A little bit far from city center, but it's ok.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank REDMAN5314
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017

It seems to me the room was recently refurbished but the bathroom was not. Beds were extremely comfortable. Bathroom could have been cleaner. Breakfast was very copious: big choice of teas, sweets and others. Staff was marvelous. Tiny parking but possibility to park around for free. 8 min drive from the White tower.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rossi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews