We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveler rating
176
88
18
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
88
18
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsladadika areadouble glass windowsrestaurants and barscobbled streetsperfect locationcorner roomthird floorsmall balconyrestaurant areastreet noisenice bathroomrooms are spaciouswalking distancereception stafftop floorcity hotelheart
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 287 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2014 via mobile

We(family with 1 child) spent 2 nights in Cosy room and we are very satisfied with it.It is modern hotel with great location in center of the busy town,but also in quite street.The stuff is very polite and helpful.We've been lucky with the parking...parked few streets away and have no problem. Value for the money.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oleg i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Well, being a frequent solo traveler around the globe I think this is an excellent hotel for its category! Nice design,very clean, friendly staff, good value for money and hot spot location!
Highly recommended! ;-)

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JosephPar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

I scarcely stay in hotels when i go back to Thessaloniki, but when i do, i want to have the best of it. Colors was one of the nicest hotel experiences i had in Greece. The best i had in Thessaloniki. Great Location, Great hospitality, Great staff, Great attitude!!! Well done!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EvangelosSpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014 via mobile

I come to Thessaloniki every month for my MBA studies. Colors Central is my favorite place to stay! Brilliant location, exceptional service and very cozy and lightened rooms. Very good value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lora D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014 via mobile

We stayed for the weekend in COLORS Central with my partner and had an excellent time. Great design rooms, spotless clean, free toiletries, free slippers and WiFi and right in the heart of the city. The price was 60€ per night on the weekend and we couldn't believe our luck! Exceptional staff with great tips, hearty breakfast and an amazing design. We've stayed in both COLORS hotel and we believe this chain has the best value for money in a city hotel in Thessaloniki. Well done! We hope to arrange a new trip soon to come back.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Citadelladiroma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews