We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Soooo Goood ”
Review of 7 Thalasses

7 Thalasses
Reserve a Table
Ranked #90 of 1,397 Restaurants in Thessaloniki
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Local cuisine, Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

You can’t come to Thessaloniki and not try this restaurant. Simply wonderful. I recommend the Rose wine to accompany your perfectly cooked food . Thank you for a lovely night.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Sabbykat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7thalassesthess, Front Office Manager at 7 Thalasses, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sabbykat,

Thank you for your enthusiastic review on TripAdvisor!
We're so glad that you consider 7 Thalasses as a must-visit place in the city!
We hope to see you again soon!

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (720)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 720 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had dinner here earlier this month. It was easy to book a table online and we had a lovely table at the front, outside, overlooking the sea. Very relaxing restaurant. The staff were attentive and friendly. The owner was also lovely. Fabulous food. Highly recommended! We didn’t stay in the hotel but it looked lovely!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank CarolineHolidayQueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7thalassesthess, Public Relations Manager at 7 Thalasses, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Caroline,

Thank you for taking the time to review us here, on TripAdvisor!
We're more than glad you enjoyed your visit at 7 Thalasses and that you were satisfied by the service, the food and the atmosphere.

We hope to see you again during a future visit in the city.

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019

Almost exclusively seafood. It was fine, but nothing special. I had sea bream. The spinach was very over cooked, and the mashed potatoes were cold and not good. My husband had the seafood risotto which was fine but not special.The servers were very nice and tried really hard. The setting was very pleasant. We sat outside.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LibbyCincinnati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019

A luxurious sea food restaurant with an excellent service and unforgetable dishes. A little pricey, but a good value for money.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marianna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

A nice place in a quiet street in the city center, close to the port. It offers a variety of fish and seafood dishes, all well prepared. The staff is very nice, and the prices quite affordable considering the quality. Try the organic home wine.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank ntsaveas83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7thalassesthess, Public Relations Manager at 7 Thalasses, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your experience with the rest of the world, here, on TripAdvisor!

We are glad that you enjoyed our dishes and the wine!

We hope to see you again in the future!

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 7 Thalasses also viewed

Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki Region
Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki Region
 
Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki Region
Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki Region
 
Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki Region
Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki Region
 

Been to 7 Thalasses? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing