We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveler rating
58
0
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
58
0
0
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 60 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2019 via mobile

The apartment was great! The location was perfect, at the center!! The manager very polite! Our room was very clean and refurbished! The apartment has a spa and massages!
I would recommend it for a stay in Thessaloniki

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank doracha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bratsikas V, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Luxury Living Apartments and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2019

Thank you very much for your stay. We are looking forward to host you again in the future . Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2019 via mobile

The apartments is made with very good taste! The owner is very kind person ready to help you at any time!The SPA is just amazing! In generally all the stuff is very intelligent with new kind of thinking. Definitely fully recommended!
Thanks for everything!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank antonioskovachev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bratsikas V, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Luxury Living Apartments and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2019

Thank you very much for your stay. We are looking forward to host you again in the future . Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2019

If you're looking for something with a bit of luxury, look no further than luxury living apartmenst and spa. Located right in the heart of the city center, all you could want in a city is located within a maximum of 15 minutes in walking distance! Name brand shops, restaurants, and museums are all near the apartments, and if that wasn't enough, you're only 50 meters from the sea! By car, you can reach the airport in 25 minutes, and in 15 minutes you're at the port on foot.

While there are several different apartments available, all cater to those looking for a bit of luxury while you're in the city of Thessaloniki. And don't forget their spa! If you're in need of a relaxing massage do visit their massage therapists to help you relax and unwind while you're on a pleasant vacation in Greece!

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Euroerican
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bratsikas V, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Luxury Living Apartments and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2019

Thank you very much for your stay. We are looking forward to host you again in March . For your next visit we offer you 25% discount in the spa so you can try as more massage therapies as you can .
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2019 via mobile

Very nice Apartment in the centrum with Yakuzi in the room. You can walk to every Sight of Thessaloniki and all good Restaurants and Cafés are near to the Apartment. Very friendly and good Massage for a low Budget. Very good!!! 5*

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank iliasga98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bratsikas V, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Luxury Living Apartments and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2019

Thank you very much for choosing as for your stay in Thessaloniki. You are always welcome here to stay or to use our spa facilities , or both . Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2018 via mobile

We had the best stay ever. Superior apartment with sauna and spa bath makes the difference. Big apartment fully equipped. Good and friendly staff . Reception and the Spa makes the difference, my wife had a massage that she really enjoyed. Next time I will try too. Thanks for everything.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Vaggelis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bratsikas V, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Luxury Living Apartments and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2018

Thank you so much for your stay. We are looking forward to host you again.
Till then you can use our spa services. Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews