We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
Apartment's floor plan
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment's floor plan
King size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Apartment's floor plan
King size bed
Blue room...remote controlled lights
Beige Room
Red Room: Your personal amenities kit and warm lighting at your bedside table
Entrance - View towards Living Room
Living Room: Sunny and Shiny!
Entrance
Kitchen
Kitchen: Fully equipped
Blue Room: Balcony
Living Room: Detail and our moto!
Living Room
WC: Washing machine
Sunset - View of the sea
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki Region, Central Macedonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Roving268...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay!”
Reviewed November 25, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great, spacious apartment located close to shopping and beautiful boardwalk area. The place was well equipped, very clean, and Niki had even stocked the fridge for us. Beds were big and comfortable with high quality linens and towels. We really enjoyed our stay .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2017
I’m really glad Jude you liked the apartment and enjoyed your stay in it. Hope to see you again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mc m
Bury St. Edmunds, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
591 reviews
90 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 233 helpful votes
“Terrific Apartment”
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We were delighted with the apartment,it was well equipped,spacious with several balconies and a.c in the bedrooms..Our arrival went smoothly and Nicki was very good at communicating.She does not live on site but her friend Daniella does and was lovely.
There were provisions left in the fridge to set us up.
The apartment is a 30 minute stroll from the white tower,including a 10 minute espresso stop at Cafe Freddie (recommended).Good supermarket next door and lovely bakers everywhere.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words. I'm realy glad you enjoyed your stay at the apartment and that we managed to meet your expectations.
Hope to see you again!
Niki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tedbear20...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“City Living”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We received a warm welcome to this excellent, clean, well appointed top floor Apt from Daniela. The balconies front and rear help you make the most of outside living. Location, no problem, Supermarkets on your doorstep and the fact that the PM's of Greece, Cyprus and Israel were staying approx 500 yds away says it all. Promenade is a short distance away for excellent walks, left to Kalamaria, right for the Town Centre. Buses number 5 or 6 drop you at the next street to the many fabulous Restaurants in the City.
Nothing was too much trouble for Niki and Daniela and they really went the extra mile for us on our last day. A great, relaxing week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
I'm really glad you enjoyed your stay at the apartment. Thank you for your kind words. Hope to meet you in person some other time. Best wishes. Niki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric H
1 review
“Wonderful Apartment”
Reviewed August 18, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Lovely apartment, quality beds and furnishings. Balconies on both sides are equally nice and the A/C keeps it really cool. Easy walking distance to the waterfront and the White Tower. Fast WiFi too. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would do again.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2016
Thank you Eric for your kind words. I'm realy glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ulrich B
1 review
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LightPack...
1 review
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2017
Thank you Valerie for your kind words. I am really glad you enjoyed your stay at the apartment.
Hope to see you again in the future.
Niki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing