We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (696)
Filter reviews
696 results
Traveler rating
469
127
51
27
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
469
127
51
27
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast and dinner sea view half board hotel guests see you soon clean rooms local town family vacation excellent hotel free of charge per day thessaloniki airport most nights every evening pay extra relaxing holiday cleaned every day
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 696 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2019

We stayed for one week in October. Our room was comfortable and clean though the bed was never properly made up as a double, which is what we had requested. The hotel is right by the sea with its own beach and with plenty of sun loungers and beverage service.
It is the staff who really make the hotel special. All were extremely pleasant and went out of their way to help. Special mention for Irini, who was delightful and gave excellent ideas for a day out in Thessaloniki, and for Dina in the restaurant.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dave51Berks_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ammon Z, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Ammon Zeus Luxury Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2019

Dear Dave,

Thank you for your nice comments!! We are glad we could offer you an excellent holiday experience. We hope to see you again next year!

Best regards,

Ammon Zeus Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2019

The hotel had such accommodating staff and helped us with a lot! Will be coming back to stay again soon. Rooms was cleaned everyday and hotel has its own beautiful private beach with optional water sports. Loved it so much !

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alimakamara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ammon Z, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Ammon Zeus Luxury Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2019

Dear Alima, thank you so much for staying with us!! we appreciate your kind Review. We are really grateful!! We wish to you nice winter and we hope to have you back with us next year with benefits as a repeater guest!!

Ammon Zeus Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2019

the hotel and staff were realy good the food although looked good at best it was just warm a lot of time it was cold I did bring this up during my stay but nothing changed this realy spoilt the holiday

Room tip: rooms were good and well maintained
Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank j0hnwinds0r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 15, 2019

Had a ocean view suite. Was great for family with kids. Big, nice balcony, a door to separate the 2 sleeping areas. Beach right in front of the door.... awesome
We enjoyed our stay very much. Friendly staff.

Room tip: Had a ocean view suite. Was great for family with kids
Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Holger_007007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ammon Z, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Ammon Zeus Luxury Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2019

Dear Holger, thank you so much for staying with us!! we appreciate your kind Review. We are really grateful!! We wish to you nice winter and we hope to have you back with us next year with benefits as a repeater guest!!


Ammon Zeus Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2019

Stayed here the second week of our wedding fortnight.
Very helpful staff, Lovely room and hotel facilities very good.
Location is excellent on the beach with the only drawback being quite a steep climb up to the local village.

Room tip: Lovely rooms and very clean
Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GripitRipit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ammon Z, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Ammon Zeus Luxury Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2019

Dear GripitRipit, thank you so much for staying with us!! we appreciate your kind Review. We are really grateful!! We wish to you nice winter and we hope to have you back with us next year with benefits as a repeater guest!!


Ammon Zeus team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews