We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
StayForLong
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (696)
Filter reviews
696 results
Traveler rating
469
127
51
27
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
469
127
51
27
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast and dinner sea view half board hotel guests see you soon clean rooms local town family vacation excellent hotel free of charge per day thessaloniki airport most nights every evening pay extra relaxing holiday cleaned every day
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
250 - 255 of 696 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2019

We stayed at Ammon Zeus for Orthodox Easter, we had a perfect weather and even went swimming. The hotel prepared fireworks the night before Easter, and also a lunch and a party on Easter day. The staff is very friendly, location is excellent, so, all in all, this was a great stay

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Scenic20462599822
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ammon Z, Guest Relations Manager at Ammon Zeus Luxury Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2019

Dear Scenic,


Thank you so much for your kind review.!!

We are so glad that you enjoined your stay with us!!

We hope to see u again !!!

Best Regards,

Ammon Zeus Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019 via mobile

As soon as we arrived our son was sure this would be our best vacation yet...and he wasn’t wrong!

We were greeted by the lovely, very accommodating staff and vouchers for free massages in the spa! Right away I knew we were off to a great start!

Our room was clean and comfortable and the view was stunning! You simply can’t beat a hotel right on the water!

Walk outside and you are on the prettiest beach and we had complementary chairs and umbrellas...and attentive staff to take our drink order, we even had a lovely lunch on the beach one day from Greco’s (on site)

My husband and I enjoyed our free massages and I couldn’t wait to go back for more. The lovely Efi and Angelina at Aegeo Spa created a spectacular spa day for me and it was absolutely divine! I didn’t want to leave it was so wonderful and I’m looking forward to a visit again soon! Do yourself a favor and book something at the beginning of your stay and just before you leave!

The fantastic hotel staff helped arrange an adventure for my husband and son while I was enjoying the spa...scuba diving! We’ll be writing a 5-star review for Emilos/Dive Greece...my guys haven’t stopped talking about it! The best!

The hotel offered half board- a lovely breakfast buffet with plenty of options for everyone and a really tasty dinner buffet with local fare and a wide variety. Our family has significant food intolerances and there was more than enough to choose from! The servers and kitchen staff were all so wonderful and pleasant to interact with!

It was nice to have the pool as a “beach alternative” and it has a lovely juice bar attached!

Fun history right on site and so close to the town! We love visiting Kallithea, it’s a great little town with fun for the whole family...that said, we didn’t even make it into town this time around because we had everything we needed at the hotel! Thanks, Ammon Zeus!!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank alicial189
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ammon Z, Guest Relations Manager at Ammon Zeus Luxury Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2019


Dear Alicial,


Thank you so much for your great and detailed review we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay!!


We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future!!

Best Regards ,

Ammon Zeus Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019

The hotel was in the best location of Halkidiki right in front of a great beach, the Hotel was more like a 5 star hotel, the food was great and the stuff were very friendly especially Irini the hotel manager she was always with a smile and always friendly.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tmagk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ammon Z, Public Relations Manager at Ammon Zeus Luxury Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019


Dear Coastal

Thank you so much for your kind review.!!

We are so glad that you enjoined your stay with us!!

We hope to see u again !!!


Best Regards,

Ammon Zeus Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

Stayed in this wonderful hotel. The staff, food, service, beach facilities for guests, and security were beyond expectation. The water is clear and warm with small fish swimming alongside you. We booked a hair stylist through the hotel and the company used did not show nor contact for cancellation. The hotel apologised and went beyond measure to arrange within minutes a replacement service. Will happily return to this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank WPorter09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ammon Z, Guest Relations Manager at Ammon Zeus Luxury Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2019

Dear WPorter,

Thank you very much for this amazing review,

We are always pleased to read and share such positive feedback!

Thank you for staying with us!!

We hope to see you again!!


Best Regards,

Ammon Zeus Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019

What a great hotel! The property itself is very nice as are the rooms. The staff is terrific, very friendly, informative, helpful and attentive. The beach is lovely, nice chairs with small tables that have a safe to keep your belongings safe. The food is also great, breakfast and dinner, plenty of choice even for vegetarians. Just a lovely place to relax, i will definitely be returning

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank b0ki
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ammon Z, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Ammon Zeus Luxury Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2019

Dear guest,

We are so glad we could offer you an excellent vacation experience! Thank you so much for your kind comment and your encouraging words. We are all expecting you back this summer!!!!

Best regards,

AMMON ZEUS TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews