We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Everything was great !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Don Constantino Hotel
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Grevena
Thessaloniki, Greece
Level Contributor
48 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Everything was great !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2014

Cozy , clean, warm bedrooms , nice bathrooms.

Nice breakfast, Very good food for lunch and dinner. Reasonable prices.
Very friendly staff.

The hamam was also very good but the water in the jacuzzi was not hot enough.

It is 20 minutes from the ski slope but it definitely is value for money

Room Tip: Try to avoid room under the dining room They are a bit noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    7
    2
    2
    3
See reviews for
13
15
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
GREECE
Level Contributor
43 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 12, 2014

Nice location, close to the ski resort, about 10 minutes by car, quiet, good quality and variety at breakfast !! also, very good restaurant, nice and helpful staff ! very cozy hotel! value for money ( we paid 80euro per night for double room with breakfast)

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank YIO-YIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2013

Good rooms,perfect for sleeping as a mountaineer,terrible service(no credit cards,extremelly low quality breakfast,no food at noon,no variety of coffee types,and speaking of the stuff,they were bored even for writing down your id stats....... Speaking in general,if you would like to stay in Vasilitsa there are plenty other hotels in the area with much better service combined with very good price deals.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Dinos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loagsm, Manager at Don Constantino Hotel, responded to this review, December 6, 2013
we apologise for your bad experience in the hotel , but from 1st of Octomber 2013 the hotel is under a new management with professional staff . We waiting to welcome you and serve you .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grevena
0.0 mi away
Grand Forest Metsovo
Grand Forest Metsovo
#3 of 15 in Metsovo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 365 reviews
0.0 mi away
Pindos Palace
Pindos Palace
#1 of 1 in Avdella
4.5 of 5 bubbles 50 reviews
0.0 mi away
Aroma Dryos Eco & Design Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Milionis Forest Hotel
Milionis Forest Hotel
#2 of 5 in Grevena
4.0 of 5 bubbles 15 reviews
0.0 mi away
La Moara
La Moara
#1 of 1 in Kranea
4.5 of 5 bubbles 14 reviews
0.0 mi away
Amadryades Boutique Hotel
Amadryades Boutique Hotel
#1 of 3 in Alatopetra
5.0 of 5 bubbles 6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Don Constantino Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Don Constantino Hotel

Property: Don Constantino Hotel
Address: 26th km of Grevena - Vasilitsa Road, Grevena 51032, Greece
Location: Greece > West Macedonia > Grevena Region > Grevena
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Grevena
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Don Constantino Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Don Constantino Hotel is situated in the north of Grevena, Greece. It is a picturesque scenery near the ski resort of Mt Vasilitsa. The hotel is maid of stone and wood to match the natural surroundings and offers double rooms and suites with private bathrooms. There are a lot of facilities such as a spa room, a golf course and a swimming pool for the summer. You can enjoy the unique Italian cuisine gazing at the magnificent Mt Orliakas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Don Constantino Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing