We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Aerial view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial view
Aerial
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
163 reviews
Aerial view
Aerial
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 163 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
tripmp195...
Even Yehuda, Israel
1 review
“Family vacation”
Reviewed August 14, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Me and my family stayed in the villa 5 nights and we enjoyed very much from the the villa and from the service before and after our staying.
A good place near to evreything.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inbal P
1 review
“Family Vacation”
Reviewed August 13, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Had a wonderfull time. The place is beautiful and the hostes are welcoming.
נהנינו מאד! המקום יפה נקי ומתוחזק, המארחים מקסימים והמיקום קרוב לשדה, לעיר ולחופים מקסימים. פינוק!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
happytrav...
UK
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed August 11, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Lovely house and very helpful owner. Outside eating area is particularly nice and our kids loved the pool. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lauraeade...
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful house”
Reviewed August 10, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Immaculate place and beautifully kept by Niko’s and his mum who could not be more helpful. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alexchalk...
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely place to stay”
Reviewed August 7, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We had a lovely few days here in a group of two families. The children really enjoyed playing in the gardens and the pool. Charming and very attentive hosts.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sslbeslee
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent with amazing hosts!”
Reviewed August 7, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The villa is beautiful and immaculate and the hosts are absolutely lovely. Very quick response and incredibly generous, even providing us with food! Would highly recommend it!

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeachIsPa...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Beautiful Palazzo Di P”
Reviewed July 31, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We stayed at this gorgeous villa earlier this month and we have nothing but positive to say about it.
The hosts, Nikos and his mom, Mrs. Maria, were very welcoming when we arrived and throughout our stay. Mrs. Maria had prepared a very tasty traditional spanakopita (spinach and feta cheese pie) which we really enjoyed.

Noela, the housekeeper, was kind and took great care of the vila every day and any additional needs we had.

Zakynthos is a beautiful island and coupled with Palazzo Di P makes is it a memorable vacation you will remember and will want to go back.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing