We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A truly magical place to spend a perfect holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
126 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 126 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
LadyJ22
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“A truly magical place to spend a perfect holiday”
Reviewed October 3, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This was a return visit for me and was even better (if that's possible) than the year before. The pool area is just stunning and a perfect place to relax. The house is very beautiful and is tastefully decorated with everything you need for a great holiday. We did a mix of eating in and going out, it was just perfect. Maria and Nikos are fabulous hosts and couldn't be more helpful or kind. Will definitely return again...and again....and again....my ideal getaway.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Everything....the house, the pool, the location, the owners....
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2016
Thank you Jane for your kind feedback! We are so looking forward to welcome you again in few months!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
katiegood...
Deal, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic place, wonderful memories”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed here as a group of nine ladies on a hen weekend and truly could not have been more happy with our choice. The house and grounds are absolutely stunning and the hospitality shown by Maria was second to none. Will definitely be returning and telling all who will listen about our time at Palazzo Di P.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Gorgeous home
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2016
Katie thank you so much for your kind feedback. We are so happy to know that you had an amazing time in Zante! Palazzo grounds are indeed very special and we try to keep its quality standards at the highest level for all of our guests. We feel very satisfied when our efforts are proved from our guest judgement. Thank you so much for your kind feedback and we hope to see you very soon! Best wishes to all! Maria sends her love to all of you!!!! Palazzo Di P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laynaoc
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

By far the best place I have stayed. The house is absolutely beautiful!!
We stayed for 3 nights for a hen do and we could have stayed in every night because it's so lovely.
5min taxi drive from everywhere but in the villa you feel like it's just you!
Maria is just across the road to help with anything and help with taxi's/places to go etc. She made the stay 100% better.. we loved her and she joined in the hen do.
Greek people are lovely and also so helpful.

Would recommend to everyone!!! You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2016
Thank you Layna for your kind comments! We are so happy that you had a great time in Zante! We do our best in order to keep Palazzo and its surroundings at the highest standards possible for our guests that select Palazzo for their valuable holidays! Maria really enjoyed having all of you at Palazzo and sends her love to all of you! Thank you once again for coming to our beautiful Island and staying at Palazzo. Wishing you the best, Palazzo Di P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReillyLV
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Beautiful place!”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Stayed here this month it was absolutely amazing Maria was wonderful and made our trip!

Couldn't have asked for anything else - the villa was out of this world I don't think any photo could do it justice! Couldn't recommend enough and I cannot wait to go back!!

Thank you!!! Big love to Maria X

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2016
Thank you for you nice comments! We really enjoyed having all of you at Palazzo Di P! Maria sends her love to all of you!! Best wishes to all! Palazzo Di P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rrauch201...
Nieuw-Vennep, The Netherlands
1 review
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed September 23, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This villa is probabably the best you can find on the island of Zakynthos.
The service is great and Maria is such a great hostess.
We had a wonderful time and are definitely thinking about going again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing specific
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2016
Thank you Ronald for your kind review. You were great guests too! We miss all of you. We cant wait to see you again ! Wishing you a great rest of the year and we will definately keep in touch! Maria - Palazzo Di P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HinkeM4
1 review
“It was amazing!!!”
Reviewed September 22, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a wonderfull vacation at the beautiful Villa! Nikos, Maria and the housekeeper are very lovely people who are carring and sweet!
Thank you for the great time!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2016
We are so glad that we had the chance to get to know you and your family Hinke. Thank you for choosing Palazzo for your holidays in Zante. We feel very happy to know that you had a great time! We are looking forward to seeing you again! We already miss you all, Take care, Maria & N - Palazzo Di P
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raymond M
1 review
“Awesome stay”
Reviewed September 22, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Palazzo Di P is a great accommodation to stay. It has pretty much everything you need during a holiday. We (8 adults and a child) had a pleasant stay! The staff is very friendly and do everything to satisfy your needs. We would recommend others the accommodation without any doubt!

If you have doubts, don't hesitate and book this Villa, since this is most probably the most beautiful villa of all Zakyntos (Zante) with the most friendly staff!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Villa
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2016
Thank you Raymond for your kind comments. We are so happy that Palazzo met your expectations and that you had a very nice time in Zante. Ourselves and the staff are dedicated in providing the maximum of our efforts in order to ensure that your stay will be as comfortable as possible. Thank you for selecting Palazzo for your holidays, thank you for all of your positive energy throughout your stay and wish to see you soon! Best Regards, Palazzo Di P - Maria & Nikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing