We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveler rating
163
13
8
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
163
13
8
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool the fine dining restaurant special thanks royal spa the cocoon amazing hotel luxury resort newly opened hotel birthday holiday land and sea the entire resort flow restaurant free shuttle swim up suite relaxing vacations other star hotels honeymoon suite
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First time at the Olea in Zante, amazing staff and great service. Look forward to seeing again. Thanks Ioanna and front office team for all the help in making our stay a memorable one could not have done so without you ;)

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Chris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichHadjiandreou, Commercial Director at Olea All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Chris,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Olea all Suite Hotel and for taking the time to share your comments.

We are glad that you had a wonderful vacation and look forward to your next visit in the near future.

Michalis Hadjiandreou
Commercial Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We spent few days in Olea during our wedding ,its a magical place with wonderful view! Everything was perfect . Olea was happy for us to have our wedding photoshoot there and just look on the pictures! Highly recomended!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Aleksandra201188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichHadjiandreou, Commercial Director at Olea All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Aleksandra,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us during your wedding and for taking the time to share your beautiful photos and comments.

We are always grateful to receive appreciation such as yours as it inspires us to continue to provide a superior guest experience.

Congratulations on your wedding and once again thank you for your great feedback and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future for another excellent stay!

Yours sincerely,

Michalis Hadjiandreou
Commercial Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family stayed at Olea in early September 2018 and had the most incredible stay. Very rarely do I write a review for hotels, but I felt compelled to feed back about Olea. We were upgraded on arrival to swim up suites, as the hotel was not fully booked, showing how the staff do everything to ensure that you enjoy your stay. The hotel was quiet, relaxing and the food was absolutely delicious. We ate most nights in the main restaurant and found the food to be of a very high standard, with many different choices, and also ate at their a la carte restauarant.

There is a free shuttle that can be organised to go down to the beach (where Olea has its own sunbeds, free of charge) however I didn't feel this necessary to do more than once as Olea is just so tranquil, it is nice to be away from the hustle and bustle that comes with being on a beach!

We are going to try their new sister hotel, Zante Maris this summer and see how it compares, but will definitely be returning to Olea in the future!

Thank you to all the team there.

Room tip: Swim up suite, one of the single story swim up suites
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank oliviah6100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichHadjiandreou, Commercial Director at Olea All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Olivia,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your comments.

We are happy to hear that your stay was a great experience. We always do our bests to provide the high level of services according to our guests’ expectations and needs. It is such a pleasure to know that our services always exceed your expectations.

Once again, thank you for your great feedback and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future for another excellent stay!

Yours sincerely,

Michalis Hadjiandreou
Commercial Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

An amazinghotel and super atmosfaire surrounding areas amazing wow for the restaurant and bar area
Bravo to the team which all are magnificiant and always with the correct attitute
The rooms are gorgious space and the king size bed perfect
The maids are performing excellent

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 851aksanas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichHadjiandreou, Commercial Director at Olea All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at Olea all Suite Hotel. We are always grateful to receive appreciation such as yours as it inspires us to continue to provide a superior guest experience.

We look forward to welcome you back in the near future for another excellent stay!

Yours sincerely,

Michalis Hadjiandreou
Commercial Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What an exceptional area to relax
My husband had a wonderful time and he was amazed from the personnel always with a smile
I was very impressed from Thalia at the bar area which was at hoc at all times
The atmosfaire was outstanding
Each and everyone member from the team was there to provide you an exceptional service

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank _H6863NT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichHadjiandreou, Commercial Director at Olea All Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Olea all Suite Hotel and for taking the time to share your comments with us.

We are really happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at Olea and it will be my pleasure to share your comments with my colleagues, as they will no doubt be delighted to know that their efforts are so well appreciated.


We look forward to your next visit in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Michalis Hadjiandreou
Commercial Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews