We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hospitality to its fullest!”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Lefkada
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Saint Georges House Hotel
Ranked #31 of 76 Hotels in Lefkada
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Stayed for 8 nights last August with my family. It is situated at a very convenient village in Lefkada, called Ligia. We were always exploring the island thus we were at the hotel only to sleep and for breakfast. The owner,Mrs Maria, is the key person of the hotel! Always dedicated to the best service of her guests! The hotel is always very clean, and the rooms spacious and comfortable! We all had a great time and would propose the hotel for people who want to visit Lefkada and meet hospitality to its fullest!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snowevrychou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 48 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank luisacalisi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le ville monolocali a ridosso della piscina, sono anche quelle più vicine alla strada, quindi le sco...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank margian79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Giovanna_Paoletti_98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Niko P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le "ville" sono un'ottima sistemazione
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kalamakicciola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lefkada hotels
1.2 mi away
Alkyon Apartments & Villas Hotel
0.4 mi away
Hotel Porto Ligia
Hotel Porto Ligia
#3 of 7 in Lygia
129 reviews
1.4 mi away
Villa Olga Lounge Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Ionian Blue Bungalows & Spa Resort
4.8 mi away
Apartments George
Apartments George
#2 of 14 in Nidri
212 reviews
4.3 mi away
Villa Erato
Villa Erato
#2 of 12 in Tsoukaladhes
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saint Georges House Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saint Georges House Hotel

Address: 2 Vasilikis, 311 00, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Lefkada
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 76 Hotels in Lefkada
Number of rooms: 26

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing