We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Ithaki Holidays

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ithaki Holidays
Ranked #39 of 114 Lefkada B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 3, 2012

Nice clean hotel with a/c,free wi-fi,fridge and electric kitchen,but the best of all was the hospitality of the owner and stuff.We'll definetely visit again Ithaki holidays even for a weekend (we live 4 hours away from Lefkada island).

Recommended also for the relaxing atmosphere.

P.S. Dont forget to ask Panos (the owner) for a reflexiology massage.

Room Tip: Higher floor rooms are spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SidSpy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 18 reviews

Reviewed April 19, 2012

Villa is located exactly in place that is stuck Frini capital of Lefkada Lefkas.
The rooms are very large and equipped with everything you need to make your vacation more enjoyable.
In the room there is a very roomy 2 door refrigerator, an electric cooker (not electric stove) and the hood above the stove, cutlery and Air Conditioning.
Wireless internet is now the villa but the signal is very weak, had to stay longer on the balcony for having a good signal, the signal is very good and the pool.
The pool is clean and medium
Cleaning is done in 3 days all inclusive linen change every 3 days, and cleanliness is very exemplary, I was pleasantly surprised to be thoroughly cleaned.
Singurl villa location disadvantage is that it is far from almost all beaches on the island.
But if you like surf beach at Ag Ioannis is excellent for this.
The owner is a person who deals with discrete smooth running of the villa.
Covered parking is pretty limited but if villa were full I would not be room for all cars in the parking lot,
The court also was a rack that can be used by tourists, I've used it because I was all day on the road from a beach to another.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mandrake43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank piga81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank finnandeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank piga81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Theo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hannilive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lefkada hotels
0 mi away
Poros Beach
Poros Beach
#123 of 332 in Lefkada
75 reviews
0 mi away
Pension Holidays
Pension Holidays
#9 of 12 in Vasiliki
39 reviews
0 mi away
Villa Olga Lounge Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Apartments George
Apartments George
#2 of 14 in Nidri
212 reviews
0 mi away
Grand Theoni Hotel
Grand Theoni Hotel
#2 of 12 in Vasiliki
82 reviews
0 mi away
Prestige Villas
Prestige Villas
#1 of 3 in Asproyerakata
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ithaki Holidays? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ithaki Holidays

Address: Agios Ioannis | Frini, 311 00, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Lefkada
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 114 B&Bs / Inns in Lefkada
Price Range: $46 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ithaki Holidays 2.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and Priceline so you can book your Ithaki Holidays reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing