We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent location.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
TUI FAMILY LIFE Kerkyra Golf
Ranked #15 of 404 Hotels in Corfu
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent location.”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Stayed here approx two weeks ago for seven days.

This is not located far from Corfu town and Airport (about 15 mins by car). The complex is set back from the main road with a long driveway up to the main building. The location of the hotel is by far the best feature, there is vast amount of land at the back of the complex with a private beach. On the beach they have a full set of chairs and permanent sun umbrellas. There is so much ground around the complex, this is excellent for everyone as it’s not crowded and you can go off and get some privacy if you wished to.

The staff here are absolutely brilliant, they can’t do enough for you and are constantly clearing up!. I also found them very polite and helpful.

There are no negatives to this hotel or my experience of staying here, but I hold off giving 5 stars as I feel the complex décor is good but not to a high standard and most of the items like the TV’s in the rooms are quite dated.

I would highly recommend this Hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jakan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at TUI FAMILY LIFE Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Dear guest,

Many thanks for choosing the Louis Kerkyra Golf while holidaying in Corfu.

It is a great pleasure to hear your praise for our spectacular location situated in a discrete area that provides a beautiful private beach and much space for relaxation. We are delighted to read that you found our friendly staff to be delivering great standards of service throughout your stay and it is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed our comfortable and clean rooms. We thank you for bringing your opinion about the décor to our attention, and are nevertheless happy to hear that this minor issue did not prevent you from having a splendid holiday.

We thank you for recommending us so highly and hope to welcome you again to the Louis Kerkyra Golf in the nearest future.

Yours faithfully,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,726 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,031
    503
    138
    36
    18
See reviews for
1,162
350
8
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (559)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Shepperton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed July 2, 2013

We arrived home from Louis Kerkyra Golf on Friday after a 7 night stay with friends & two 2 year olds. First impressions was good although not very happy that arriving at 8.30pm & the weather being 34 degrees still there was no welcome drinks. There was a long queue to check in & having travelled with toddlers drinks would have been welcomed.
Our hotel room (21) had a stunning view of the sea & gardens but that was all that was good with the room. It was very dated, our TV didn't work even though the maintenance guys came to look at it (helps keep a 2 year old happy while your getting ready), the water pressure in the shower was rubbish & the taps to our bath/shower were hanging off.
Both pools were very small, a huge problem I can imagine in high season but very impressed that there was an indoor soft play especially a good idea to keep little ones in the shade for a while.
The grounds are beautiful & all the staff work hard to keep these looking stunning.
Thomson staff were also great, our son was ill (no fault of the hotel) & Thomson had a doctor out to us within 30mins.
I would not call it a 4* hotel but aside from the views we have on the hotel our stay was most enjoyable. I believe this is only the 2nd year this has been a Thomson Family Resort, with the beautiful grounds they have to work with I'm sure it won't be long before it lives up to it's 4* rating

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carol-Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at TUI FAMILY LIFE Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback about a stay at the Louis Kerkyra Golf.

We are delighted to hear about your appreciation for our gorgeous setting with its beautiful and well maintained grounds and spectacular views. Moreover, we are thrilled to read that you had a wonderful stay with your family and that you were impressed with our facilities for children. It is a pleasure to hear your praise for our friendly staff that work so hard to keep everything well maintained and spotless. We would herewith like to apologize for your trouble during check in, please be assured that we will follow-up on this, as our guests our usually delighted by the smooth check-in process and this is an out of the ordinary case for us. We also apologize for the misunderstanding regarding welcome drinks; it is standard practice for us to offer drinks to guests upon arrival but we admit that in your case this was not adhered to.

Furthermore, we thank you for bringing your impression of our rooms to our attention and are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with their maintenance; we would have been more than happy to solve all issues had you informed us on the spot. Additionally, regarding your concern about the size of our pool, we would like to inform you that we are planning to expand our pool facilities to two new pools next year. All in all, we are relieved to hear that in spite of some small negatives, you had a relaxing holiday with your family at our hotel and hope that this will not prevent you from returning to our beautiful location to enjoy our upgrades next year.

We hope to see you again soon at the Louis Kerkyra Golf.

Kind regards,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uckfield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Just come back from a week at this hotel it was very hot and the reps worked very hard all day entertaining the kids and the adults so well done to you all the staff where friendly and very helpful rooms are basic not a bad size but do have full bathroom kettle and a fridge

The restaurant has a themed night every evening also fish roast pasta vegetarian show cooking and a kids section and at 8 all hot food is changed which is nice if you want to eat later so if you cant find something you like then all inclusive isnt for you

The pool area was crowded and very busy as all the daytime activities happened there and as usual towels where on beds very early but there is a lawn next to the beach and we always managed to find a couple of beds there is another pool next to the play area for toddlers which is away from the main pool it would be nice if there was an adult only pool where you could just swim as it was not possible in the main pool

This is not a luxury 4 star its a basic 4 star family friendly hotel and good value for the money

Room Tip: We had a family room overlooking the sea you dont get the sun on the balconys but i think it would b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gill149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at TUI FAMILY LIFE Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for holidaying at the Louis Kerkyra Golf.

We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful holiday finding our hotel to be of great value for money. It is a delight to hear that you were pleased with the friendly and caring service of our staff, and that you found our rooms spacious with all the functionalities that may be needed. Moreover, we are thrilled to read that you indulged in our extensive food and beverage offer, with a quality and selection that speaks for itself, and that you especially enjoyed trying out a new theme each night. Regarding your comment about the pool, we would like to inform you that our pool facilities are projected to be expanded next year; we will add another main pool along with several swim-up rooms on the ground floor. Nevertheless, we are overjoyed to hear that this minor issue did not prevent you from spending a memorable holiday with us and recommending our hotel as a great destination for families.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to the Louis Kerkyra Golf soon again.

Best regards,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cheshire
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed June 30, 2013

returned home after an amazing first holiday abroad with my 2 year old son and wifey on friday 28th june 2013. ill try and keep review basic and get all important points across

CORFU AIRPORT
small and a bit of a nightmare but just be patient and remember its greek time lol

TRANSFER
15 mins, don't worry about plane noise tho, nothing they take off and land at far enough away. kids love too see planes in the distance and always point at them in sky

HOTEL
lovely clean,friendly staff, dora on restaurant floor was soooo nice to my son thank you x

FOOD
kids corner great idea, nuggets, chips, pasta etc, themed nights,salads, vegetarian options, loads of choice, roasted joints of meat, mussels, king prawns !!!!! on seafood night so much choice and an excellent standard, loads of desserts, restaurant is noisy with kids mostly mine lol but it is a family resort, later sitting were quieter for couples without kids.

STAFF
all very nice with smiles and great service, they loved the children and made the effort to talk to them.

LOCATION OF HOTEL
not much around, but buses to all destinations cheap and only 10 min walk away and taxis available into corfu town only, about 10 euros i was told and not that far,

ROOMS
cleaned every day, clean and modern, free air con, tv ,hair dryer and kettle and tea and coffee making facilities. sea view a must other views not that great i thought. mattressess very hard and did effect my sleep, my kettle broke and was replaced as soon as reported..really good service

POOL
does need to be bigger for amount of guests but not as small as on thought it was going to be after reading other reviews, baby pool a little isolated but in quieter area which was nice at times so maybe a plus for some. went in june and told hotel was full but always got a sun bed which can be moved anywhere in grounds. i usually got up to get one in preferred spot by pool about 8am.

BEACH
right next to hotel, there is various photos and you can make your own mind up, i didn't find it very appealing, its a thin strip, lots of sea weed, very clear water tho, and shallow and safe for kids and very quite and shaded areas under trees which many people like away from all the fun and noise and games going on at the pool area. also has a beach bar serving alcohol and soft drinks which was another great idea

THOMSON TEAM
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING, they all worked sooooo hard lots of games and activities for both mums and dads and kids, tickly tash handy andy, em n ems, ben 10 and all the others were brilliant

CRECHE
for 0 to 2 year olds, my wife is a fully trained nursery manager and knows her stuff, we checked it all out and was to a high standard, all trained to uk standards, very safe and trustworthy and great to get them out of midday sun. we used the 1pm to 3pm option 11 euros. fantastic. we wasn't going to use the creche but when we arrived and realized how hot it was going to be it became invaluable.

KIDS CLUB
didn't use as my son was only two but all other guests spoke very highly of the other activities and clubs available

ENTERTAINMENT
quite bar with some very quite background music, and main kids entertainment in a ampere theater set up , lots of dancing and kids games,magicians, greek dancers etc all very good

THINGS I THINK WE WOULD MAKE THIS HOTEL 100 PERCENT PERFECT
BIGGER POOL
OUTDOOR ADULT ONLY POOL AREA JACUZZI ETC
AMPERE THEATER AREA IS QUITE DANGEROUS, KIDS SPILLING DRINKS AND SLIPPING AND SO IF THEY FELL FROM TOP STEP COULD BE QUITE NASTY SAW A FEW KIDS FALL INCLUDING MY SON, REALLY NEEDS A FLAT AREA WITH STAGE TO LET KIDS RUN ROUND SAFELY.
NOTHING REALLY TO ENTERTAIN TEENAGERS WHO LOOKED A LITTLE BORED

WOULD I GO AGAIN
IN A HEARTBEAT!!!!!!!!
LOUIS HOTELS and THOMSONS have done so well here, if you want a holiday in the sun were kids are entertained from morning until they fall asleep then this is the place.my negative points are only my opinion and i,d score this hotel 95% and would give it 100% with a few tweeks i have mentioned, we had such a fantastic week and will return next year, ive heard some changes ie pool etc are on the way for nx year but this was just hear say so couldnt say for sure

THANKYOU LOUIS HOTELS AND THOMSONS FOR MAKING MY WEEK I WORKED AND SAVED HARD FOR A BRILLIANT ONE

Room Tip: sea views a must,
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank nigethepainter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at TUI FAMILY LIFE Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Dear guest,

Let us thank you for leaving your valuable feedback about the Louis Kerkyra Golf online.

It is a thrill to hear that you had a marvellous first holiday abroad with your family and that you would recommend us highly as the perfect destination for families, catering to everybody's needs and ensuring a wonderful time for all. We are happy to read that your rooms suited all your wishes with its facilitative features and that you found our staff to be helpful and attentive, providing special care to every family member. Regarding the mattress, we wish you had informed us during your stay as we could have provided you with a mattress cover that ensures for optimal sleeping comfort to those who prefer a softer surface; however we are glad to hear that your kettle was swiftly replaced with a new one and that you were pleased with our quick solution. Moreover, it is a great pleasure that the rich selection of dishes from our All Inclusive offer satisfied your appetite while children could enjoyed their own special buffet, the Santelino Yummy Corner, and that you were further thrilled by the beautiful location of our hotel that provides a beach ideal for the young ones. We thank you for bringing your observation concerning the theatre steps to our attention, please rest assured that we will further follow-up on this matter, as the safety of all our guests is our upmost priority. Furthermore, we would herewith like to confirm that we are indeed expanding our pool area for next. All in all, despite some small negatives, we are overjoyed that you had such a memorable experience which you are already looking forward to return to next year

We look forward to seeing you again next year at the Louis Kerkyra Golf.

Kindest regards,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

Lovely hotel , good food , nice rooms we had an amazing sea view the staff are friendly and its only 3km from Corfu town and the bus stop is at the end of the hotel drive. The only issue I had was the wi- fi its complicated to set up and cost €5 for 90 mins the manager was very helpful and showed me how to use it , I do think it would be better if they had free wi-fi or a small charge if my teenagers had travelled with me they wouldn't have been happy not having a reliable wi-fi source .
the sea is lovely to swim in the pool was too busy for me but they are building a new pool for next year. I would definitely return it is good value for money. A good choice for families or couples of all ages as its a 95 acre site so there was plenty of quiet spots.

Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Jomaxzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at TUI FAMILY LIFE Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for holidaying at the Louis Kerkyra Golf.

We are delighted to read that you had a relaxing holiday with us, finding our hotel to be of great value for money and in a beautiful setting. Moreover, it is a thrill to hear that you were pleased with the friendly and caring service of our staff, found our rooms and splendid beach to your liking and indulged in our extensive food and beverage offer. Regarding your comment about the Wi-Fi, we would like to inform you that we choose to charge extra for services such as internet instead of including it into the room rate as this is optional for guests and not all wish to use these services. Nevertheless, we are overjoyed to hear that this minor issue did not prevent you from spending a memorable holiday with us and recommending our hotel as a great destination for all age groups.

We hope to welcome you back to the Louis Kerkyra Golf soon again.

Yours sincerely,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed June 29, 2013

We have just returned from a week in Corfu and this fantastic hotel certainly met all our holiday needs. We travelled with our 7 and 11 year old sons and my mum. The hotel staff were extremely accommodating and put mum in a room across the corridor from us.

The rooms were spotlessly clean and the view from our balcony was amazing.

The food was excellent, with almost too much the choose from! How anyone can say it was less than perfect is beyond me! We found the restaurant staff to be very friendly and efficient and we never had trouble finding a table for 5 persons either inside the restaurant or out on the terrace area.

The hotel was busy but there was always ample room to relax and enjoy the day. We found that there were always plenty of sun beds available as long as you didn't want to sit around the smallish pool area (along with the majority of the Brits and the loud Animation Team/Thomson team daily activities, quizzes, water polo, competitions etc, etc). We preferred the beach area which was cooler, quieter and alongside the other nationalities visiting the resort.

My 7 year old attended the kids club on two evenings (between 7-9pm) which meant we could enjoy dinner without being rushed. He particularly enjoyed the chocolate party when he smeared himself with chocolate body paint :o)

We decided before we left the UK that we would not participate in any of the Thomson excursions as they can be pretty pricey for a whole family and instead hired a car for a day and toured the north of the island. It was fantastic to follow the east side coastline up through Ipsos, (the little fishing village of Agios Stefanos was a hidden gem), Kassiopi, Roda, Sidari, Agio Stefanos on the west coast and back to the hotel via the main road heading south. Once back at the hotel we really appreciated what a great location it is in and only a short (very fast!) 10 euro taxi ride from the beautiful historic Corfu Town. We didn't bother with the no. 7 bus although I understand there is a bus stop at the end of the hotel drive. Corfu Town by night was exciting and lively and a joy to explore, with some lovely boutiques and places to have a drink (the kids enjoyed the ice cream)!

There are lots of boat excursions available from tour companies situated opposite the main port in Corfu Town, from short glass bottom boat trips to day trips to Albania and the islands of Paxos and Antipaxos. We found a water taxi in the harbour that took us to the little island of Vidos (you can see the island to the right of the hotel looking out to sea) which cost only 2 euros each for a return trip. The island has two beaches with crystal clear waters and a wonderful taverna looking back towards the old town. The island was great to explore but I wouldn't recommend to families with young children as the pathways were quite uneven and rocky in places.

If you are thinking of a family holiday abroad then the Louis Family Resort is a great option. The transfer from the airport is about 10 minutes but you hardly notice the aeroplane noise from the hotel! It was interesting to watch the huge cruise liners going in and out of port throughout the week and all the yachts sailing by.

The only negative comment I have is that approx 80% of the hotel guests were British (I am sure many people would prefer that)! I would say the rest were mainly from Belgium, France and Russia . . . and everyone was polite and friendly.

Top tip: Do NOT forget your insect repellent - a few previous reviewers mentioned this so I was well prepared. On a couple of hot and wind free nights, the pesky little mozzi's were out to get us! You could see the holiday makers who were not prepared as their legs were covered in sore red bites!!!

Room Tip: It is certainly worth paying extra for a view of the gardens and the sea (and family room with a sli...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Willymakitswife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at TUI FAMILY LIFE Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Dear guest,

Let us thank you for leaving your valuable feedback about the Louis Kerkyra Golf online.

We are thrilled to read that you would recommend us as the perfect destination for adults with children and that every member of your family found something to their own liking from our many activities and facilities. Moreover, it is a great pleasure that the rich selection of our dishes satisfied your appetite and exceeded your expectations. We are happy to read that our spotlessly clean rooms with beautiful views suited all your needs and that you found our staff to be helpful and attentive, providing special care to everyone. All in all, we could not be more pleased to hear that you found room to relax and enjoy your holiday with your family, and that you are already thinking of returning to our spectacular location.

We look forward to welcoming you again at the Louis Kerkyra Golf.

Truly yours,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poole, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 29, 2013

It was with trepidation that myself and my wife returned to Corfu. Our last stay was not the best however this time we have 2 children (7 year old girl and 4 year old boy) with us and the holiday was for completely different reasons. We had been looking for a nice relaxing week away within the 3rd week of June for 7 days, not do anything or see anything and let the kids play by the pool and enjoy the entertainment for the whole week. WE WERE NOT DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
Louis Kerkyra Golf is set in the most beautiful location on the bay of Corfu looking over the channel where we watched the HUGE liners come in and dock. We were also fortunate to see a tall ship that TOWERED above these liners, a beauty!!!. The grounds are immaculately tendered and clean and catered well for families.
Negative points: 1. There is no beach, this would make a great opportunity for the resort to develop but there is no sand or shingle to speak of. 2. You have to be up early to get your towels on the sunbeds by the pool to get half a chance of a decent position especially if, as we were, you need to have the security of watching 'learning swimming' children in the poo. My wife was down most morning by 8am to get a half decent location. 3. Single pool (although there is an infant pool) is not enough for the size of the hotel.4. Hotel is isolated which however was fine for us, I can see this being an issue for anyone wanting more than just a 'poolside' holiday.
Positives. 1. Food was excellent and there was a different 'style' each evening. The outdoor self service drinks were a sublime idea and one my daughter took advantage of ALL holiday. 2. Entertainment staff were awesome. Handy Andy (of which my daughter was heartbroken to leave :D), Tickly Tash and Em 'n' Em were perfect. A great mixture of fun, energy and friendliness. My two children ADORED these guys and they didn't have to do anything out of the ordinary. (Thanks Em'n'Em for for re-writing Honor's certificate, just a shame we forgot it :D) 3. Rooms were of an excellent standard and cleaned every day and the air conditioning was also top standard and every member of staff we came into contact with were very cheerful.
We had a great holiday and would re-book this hotel again in a heart beat.

Room Tip: We were fortunate to have booked this holiday with a Seaview room. If you dont get that option pleas...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank s1m0nWh3l4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, General Manager at TUI FAMILY LIFE Kerkyra Golf, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Dear guest,

We are delighted you chose the Louis Kerkyra Golf for your holiday in Corfu.

We are glad to hear that you gave Corfu another chance, and that this time your expectations were exceeded. It is a delight to receive your compliments about our wonderful staff, who made your holiday so enjoyable and our entertainment team, which took such good care of your children. Moreover, we are delighted to hear that even though you found our location slightly remote, it provided you with spectacular views which you enjoyed so much, especially watching ships pass by. It is a great satisfaction to hear that you appreciated our spotless and well maintained rooms, and that you enjoyed our food and beverage offer, which you found to be of great choice and quality. Regarding your comment about the beach and pool area, we thank you for bringing this observation to our attention and are nevertheless glad to read that, despite these minor issues, you enjoyed the relaxing holiday you were seeking and that you would stay with us again in the future. Especially regarding the pool, please be advised that we will be adding a second one this winter, along with a series of swim-up rooms on the ground floor.

We hope that you will visit the Louis Kerkyra Golf soon again.

Kindest regards,

The Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corfu hotels
2.7 mi away
Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel
9.0 mi away
MarBella Corfu Hotel
MarBella Corfu Hotel
#1 of 5 in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
2,244 reviews
1.7 mi away
Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.5 mi away
Mareblue Beach Resort
Mareblue Beach Resort
#1 of 1 in Agios Spyridonas
2,071 reviews
0.7 mi away
Corfu Mare Boutique Hotel
Corfu Mare Boutique Hotel
#3 of 10 in Corfu Town
487 reviews
2.7 mi away
Grecotel Eva Palace
Grecotel Eva Palace
#1 of 3 in Kommeno Bay
1,338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TUI FAMILY LIFE Kerkyra Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TUI FAMILY LIFE Kerkyra Golf

Property: TUI FAMILY LIFE Kerkyra Golf
Address: Alykes Potamou | PO Box 265, 49100, Greece (Formerly Louis Kerkyra Golf)
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Corfu
#10 Luxury Hotel in Corfu
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — TUI FAMILY LIFE Kerkyra Golf 4*
Number of rooms: 240
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This well-kept holiday complex lies directly on the gently-sloping, sandy beach, 3km to Corfu town. Comfortable, elegant, cozy. 95 Hectares of wonderful gardens. Ideal for families and sports lovers. All inclusive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Bookgreece.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your TUI FAMILY LIFE Kerkyra Golf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Louis Kerkyra Golf Hotel Corfu
Iberostar Kerkyra Hotel
Iberostar Corfu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing