We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atlantis Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$123
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grecotel Corfu Imperial(Kommeno Bay)(Great Value!)
$362
$351
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel(Agios Stefanos)
$246
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$725
$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$164
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Bella Vista Hotel & Studios(Benitses)(Great Value!)
$34
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sandy Beach Resort(Agios Georgios)
$301
$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MarBella Corfu Hotel(Agios Ioannis Peristeron)
$276
$233
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grecotel Eva Palace(Kommeno Bay)(Great Value!)
$347
$320
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveler rating
43
104
102
26
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
104
102
26
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsferry portone nightcorfu townshort stayearly ferrybefore heading to the airportinternational terminalelectric shuttersbudget optionideal positionovernight stopcomfortable hotelminute walkclose to townair conbalcony overlookingexcellent location
Filter
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 286 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2011

Very helpful and friendly staff. Location is perfect when to catch a ferry. Short walk to Corfu Old Town. Rooms simple but clean an on the front side with a beautiful view on the harbour and the sea. Fruits in the room on arrival. Free Wifi.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank w353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2011

Choose this Hotel because it was near the port and it proved to be a good option. Didnt look much on first sight but it was quite ok. Good value for money and a good location(near port & bus station)
Excellent friendly staff who could not do enough for you Good food and drink reasonable priced
Could do with a bit of a make over but overall good enough

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harmul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2011

this is our second short stay. it's an unpreposessing block opposite the local and international ferry ports so very convenient for jumping off to somewhere else or to access the town. prices are reasonable - double room, balcony, shower £65 per night though I've seen it cheaper. big plus points are that it is very clean, has a 24 hr. desk, good English, warm welcome, a late bar(1am) and restaurant/taverna. taxi from airport is E15. clientelle are locals and international community. a bit noisy but we slept through. we'll use it again. I emailed our midnight arrival and was acknowledged immediately.

Room Tip: state your needs on the booking form
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theadventurersays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2011

Stayed there for 3 nights and my overall rating for this hotel is GOOD.

GOOD in prices if you booking in advanced,
GOOD in location, easily walk to Corfu town or port (if you get on cruise for a day excursion)
GOOD in reception staff, George, Joanna, and a girl who always smile and speak in friendly (sorry I don't know your name) You guys were very helpful indeed :)
GOOD in view - It was stunning view from balcony a peaceful IONION blue sea all in your eye
GOOD in cleaness - bed is firm basic, powerful shower, flat screen TV, powerful air-conditioner and free fruits+ chocky snack bars (depends the season & promotion, I think* )


I am highly recommended for you !

Room Tip: Request for a higher floor room with sea view
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SummerHeat80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2011

I stayed at this hotel for one night on Good Friday, because I couldn't find any other available hotel. I did pay over the odds for it, which I wasn't happy about, but I had no other option in the centre.
The room was spacious and the bed suprisingly good, but it felt old and unwelcoming...
I wouldn't really reccommend it unless you pay under £50 per night, it isn't worth more!

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WilliamDachris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews