We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The most beautiful views from this fabulous villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Russian first
Any
English first
lwsw20
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“The most beautiful views from this fabulous villa”
Reviewed September 4, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Our week here was just lovely. The villa certainly has the wow factor and it was exactly what it said - a beautiful and luxurious villa on one of the best areas in Corfu. One of the finest we have rented over the years. So we hope to return.
The walk to one of the best restaurants (Agni Taverna) in the area is manageable through shaded olive groves (for the sure footed) or slightly longer on the road-but the food was worth the walk and the swimming pool at the villa just perfect for cooling down on our return. We didn't really need to leave the villa at all as it is so very well equipped and we could have groceries delivered-cooking and bbq'ing was all part of the fun -we simply had the most lovely and relaxing time. Views across the sea where sublime and our hosts extremely helpful and rightfully proud of their beautiful villa-which Jacob designed and built with great attention to detail. Thank you so much Judi and Jacob-we hope to see you again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odiham, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 23, 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views
Liked least: Getting vehicle into driveway was slightly difficult
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2013
Thank you kindly Louise & all of you.
We were very happy to host you in our villa, and certainly, we hope to see you again in Corfu, especially in our villa.
We always try to be attentive, be up to date and to improve....
This is our way to give the full value to our guests who choose to spend their vacations in our villa.
Sincerely,
Judi & Jakob Natan
Casa del' mare, 30/8/2013, Corfu, Greece.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
annewK285...
1 review
Reviewed October 27, 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 4, 2018
Dear Anne hi all,
Thank you all,
We believe that the guests who chose our villa for their vacation are entitled to the full value of their vacation at our villa
Hope to welcome you all at our villa
PS
As well thanks and appreciate your attention & concern for our villa,
Yours Sincerely
Judi & Jakobos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trip53238...
1 review
Reviewed October 6, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2018
Dear all,
Many thanks to all for yours choice in our villa to spend your vacation,
As well thanks for your attention and concern of our villa,
We look forward to welcome all of you back for your next holiday in Corfu.
Yours Sincerely
Judi & Jakobos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed November 20, 2011 for a stay in May 2011
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing