We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Cephalonia
Post
Inbox
Search

“Dinner at sunset”
Review of Erasmia to Petani

Erasmia to Petani
Ranked #133 of 630 Restaurants in Cephalonia
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The restaurant served traditional Greek food. The service was friendly. The food was good. The sunset gave it extra charme.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank BasBrand2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (533)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 533 reviews

Reviewed September 17, 2019 via mobile

The octopus was juicy and delicious. The calamari was also tasty and well cooked. We enjoyed our lunch with a beautiful view.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank rd514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

we red some reviews before we came to kefalonia. unfortunately total disappointment.
run out of Mousaka by 4 pm ( greek traditional) no cheese burgers available at tht time .
very small portion of shared 2 people sea food platter ,not enough for one 
service poor 
atmosphere very coffee like 
only good about it - beautiful location 
need to improve,its a shame really,got all the potential
wouldn't bother

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Tatjana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2019

I was in this restaurant with my family in August 2019. I found a wide selection of dishes, excellent fish and reasonable prices. The view of the bay is wonderful and the service is excellent. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tonylab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2019

Unfortunately Moussaka and Pastitsio were over when I went there (around 1830, so go early!)

But they offered good value for money cuisine, the service is quick and the view on the beacjh is lovely

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Simone R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Erasmia to Petani also viewed

Lixouri, Cephalonia
Lixouri, Cephalonia
 
Divarata, Cephalonia
Lixouri, Cephalonia
 
Lixouri, Cephalonia
Atheras, Cephalonia
 

Been to Erasmia to Petani? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing