We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Το απέραντο γαλάζιο...”
Review of Xenia Residence

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Euboea Region
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Xenia Residence
Ranked #10 of 113 Euboea Region B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank meteidiko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (41)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

38 - 41 of 41 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stratos G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chris v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Όλα τα δωμάτια ήταν ακριβώς ίδια. Επισκεφθείτε σελίδα
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Euboea Region hotels
10.1 mi away
Thalatta Seaside Hotel
Thalatta Seaside Hotel
#1 of 2 in Agia Anna
394 reviews
20.8 mi away
Paliria Hotel
Paliria Hotel
#1 of 6 in Khalkis
126 reviews
24.9 mi away
Philoxenia Hotel
Philoxenia Hotel
#1 of 2 in Lefkandi
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 mi away
Club Agia Anna Summer Resort
15.2 mi away
Vateri Guest House
Vateri Guest House
#1 of 5 in Limni
95 reviews
17.6 mi away
Astrolabe Hotel
Astrolabe Hotel
#14 of 113 in Euboea Region
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Xenia Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xenia Residence

Address: Thesi Pageraki, 853 00, Greece
Location: Greece > Central Greece > Euboea Region
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 113 B&Bs / Inns in Euboea Region
Price Range: $93 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Xenia Residence complex is located at Pili Village, one of the most beautiful areas in the northern part of the island, Evia. A picturesque coastal village which has managed to charm all visitors. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Xenia Residence Greece/Euboea

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing