We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveler rating
167
6
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews warm reception centre of town old town incredible hotel every effort to make our stay amazing breakfast restaurants and shops the owner a wonderful stay greek pies inner courtyard wonderful hosts spent two nights great taste reception desk highly recommend this hotel sit outside
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 174 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2018

A wonderful experience. This is an exceptionally well appointed hotel in the very centre of town with very carefully chosen furnishings and tasteful decor, a very, very comfortable bed in a spacious room, an amazing breakfast featuring a wide range of home baked delights and above all a very warm and friendly welcome. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and just wished it could have been longer. We will most definitely return.

Room Tip: We had a suite- really nice!
Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Duplicarius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018

We spent two nights at Hotel Antique while exploring Ioannina and its sourroundings. From the minute we arrived, we felt really welcome by the friendly and helpful owners and enjoyed the cozyness of the place and the romantic athmosphere. Everything is built with an eye for the details and you can feel the passion of the owner family. Our room was on the top attic floor and equipped with a large double beed, a sofa, a small seating area and a working desk. We therefore had more than enough space to stretch out. The bathroom was spacious as well and featured a rainforest shower. Togehter with the lovely interior the skylights made our room a romantic hideaway and we really did not want to leave this place. Breakfast is included, offers a big variety of foods, fresh juice and can be enjoyed in the nice inner courtyard. In our opinion this hotel is worth every Euro spent and we will surely come back. PS. Do not worry about the airport transfer: It's just a 10min ride and there are taxis all over the place.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lubriport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018

We came across this small boutique, family owned, charming hotel by chance. What a lovely surprise it was. We needed 2 rooms and we were offered to choose from couple available rooms the ones that were most suitable for us. The rooms, as the rest of the hotel, are well renovated. Rooms are spacious, comfortable, nicely decorated with a unique combination between old and new. Bathroom was spacious and modern with high quality amenities. Breakfast was very tasty with a good variety of pastries, chees, cold meats, Greek yogurt, fruits, good coffee and tea, all was served in charming dishes. Hotel has a lovely garden that you can have your breakfast in or have a drink when weather allows. It is obvious that a lot of love and attention (and hard work…) were put in this hotel and it's defiantly can be felt and seen in every corner and every piece of furniture or decoration. The hotel is located ideally with lots of restaurants or bars to choose from around in the heart of the historic part of the city, and most of the points of interest are within a short distance walk. We highly recommend this boutique hotel. We're sure you will be welcomed warmly.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank רותי ר
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2018

Extremely welcoming and informative staff. Our room was clean and comfortable room. the hotel is in a great location, next to the old city walls and a short walk to the lake. And a terrific breakfast to boot!

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank stephenwalt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018

New hotel ( 2016 ) located just outside of the Kastro. We stayed for 2 nights. Rooms are well designed with every amenity. Staff speaks English and is very helpful. Breakfast is excellent and varies from day to day.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dov K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews