We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveler rating
92
34
14
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
34
14
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmum and dadtop floornext yeardokos tavernamama papaamazing place to staythese apartmentsby greek standardsminute strollpool sidefriendly hostsfabulous staylinen and towelsrooms were cleanedgreat apartmentsolive treeslovely balcony
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 148 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2017

The third time we have stayed with Akis and his lovely parents. These apartments are still well run, clean and a good location as just a short stroll down to the bustling town beach and tavernas and bars.

We had a lovely week in Parga again and would recommend Akis apartments.

Room Tip: All the studios overlook the pool
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

Akis and his mum and dad are lovely hosts. The property is exceptionally clean inside and outside as is the pool, beds are comfortable. The studios are equipped should you wish to prepare your own food, but why would you with so many good places to eat within easy walking distance. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here last year and have just come back after a week in Parga. Had another brilliant holiday at Akis studios and even better now they have hairdryers :-), was lovely to see Akis and his family again and they made us feel very special, rooms we're fabulous as always and very very clean and comfy. Will definitely be back again next year! Thank you for another fabulous stay Akis :-)

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank Corinna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2017

We stayed here for 11 nights in May 2017 and had a lovely time. The studio we stayed in was sufficient for our needs, comfy beds, fully equipped kitchen area and Akis himself was always available. Beautifully clean with room serviced every day. Short walk to supermarkets, local beach, bars and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2016

The location was spot on. The apartments were first class. Akis and his parents were wonderful hosts. Myself and 3 sisters visited here in June for a week and could not fault this accomodation one bit. It was immaculatley clean and first class. loved it .

Room Tip: Any as they all have fantastic views
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Anne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews