We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden gem in Parga”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Panorama Parga Exclusive Suites
Ranked #10 of 113 Specialty Lodging in Parga
Oulunsalo, Finland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Hidden gem in Parga”
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Amazing hospitality from the moment we arrived, to the moment we left. The owner even drove us to our next hotel with his car for free. Thank you so much!

The room had idyllic decoration & furnishing, very clean and a great sea view from the balcony. Could not have asked for more.The hotel surroundings were lovely as well. We especially liked the breakfast area (not to mention the hand made breakfast itself!).

Few notes on the hotel location. It was a bit of a walk to get down to the beach (Valto's Beach), but nothing too troublesome. It was a downhill walk ;) Same goes for walking to the Port of Parga. Maybe a 10-15 minute walk. Got a bunch of great scenery shots on the way down, so we don't mind. :)

We'd like to once again thank the hotel owner for his most outstanding hospitality. When we come back to Parga next time, we'll definitely have no trouble finding a place to stay! :)

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Juha L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    2
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
4
26
1
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Woodbridge, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Superb accommodation and hospitality! Uniquely decorated, quaint rooms with great view of the Ionian sea. Scrumptious breakfast of choice, personally prepared by the owner and served on the veranda. Extremely warm and friendly owners, always willing to help and provide recommendations for Parga's attractions and tourist activities. An unforgettable experience.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kwstas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
greece
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2012

First Class service, hospitalable, and absolutely friendly owners. The room was really nice with well picked decorative details which makes it like home!!!Very clean and tidy with great view.
The breakfast was excellent.
That is how the small family hotels-rooms should be.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank leonGreece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thessaloniki, Greece
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2012

an excellent choice for you "parga" travellers. A very clean, large suite with great interior that will help you make your vacation at Parga unforgettable. Giannis (john) the owner is very kind and he will give you great directions for eating at Parga (trust me you will need him) and great beaches to swim.

Room Tip: corner suites have larger balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fotikf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THESSALONIKI
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 1, 2011

Very nice mini suites with view in the beach of valtos and very friendly owner.They welcome us with a homemade liquer and generally the most of the breakfast were homemade (fresh orange-juice,jams etc.).Near to the castle of Parga and in the most popular beaches.It was a perfect choise!!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ieroklis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Parga hotels
0.9 mi away
Parga Beach Resort
Parga Beach Resort
#5 of 33 in Parga
331 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Parga Princess
Hotel Parga Princess
#1 of 33 in Parga
384 reviews
1.0 mi away
Salvator Hotel Villas & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Dracos Apartotel
Dracos Apartotel
#11 of 33 in Parga
291 reviews
0.5 mi away
Rezi Hotel
Rezi Hotel
#12 of 33 in Parga
220 reviews
0.4 mi away
Acrothea Hotel
Acrothea Hotel
#2 of 33 in Parga
311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Panorama Parga Exclusive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panorama Parga Exclusive Suites

Property: Panorama Parga Exclusive Suites
Address: Maras, Parga 480 60, Greece
Location: Greece > Epirus > Preveza Region > Parga
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 113 Specialty Lodging in Parga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Panorama Parga Exclusive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing