We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“one of the best hotels i ever stayed in”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Parga Princess
Ranked #2 of 33 Hotels in Parga
Certificate of Excellence
malta
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“one of the best hotels i ever stayed in”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

excellent place, great staff who are there to help you and advice you.
great location.
clean rooms and very well kept.
breakfast basic but very good
close to the city with just few minutes walking surrounded by lovely country side and excellent sea views., perfect location where you can really enjuoy your stay. great verenda

Room Tip: al rooms with great sea view and country view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank francis c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

352 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    313
    36
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
84
214
3
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Hi Again, Troops. This is the Second Time We have Stayed at This Hotel and We Will be Going Back AGAIN. That Says it All. Owners and Staff Treat you Like Family,
Local Knowledge of Bars, Trips, Restaurants etc is on the Ball.
If You LIKE Themed Rooms, Quality Furnishings and Fittings and Reasonable Prices
This is the Place you Want to Be. Free Minibus From the Valtos Beach at 5.30pm and From Parga-Town at 11.30 pm. It Just Keeps Getting Better. Big Thanks to Kostas Nic and Irini. You Haven`t Seen the Last of Us Yet !!! David + June-(Scotland) xxx

Room Tip: Rooms on Top Level have the Better Views of Valtos Bay and Beach. Although ALL Rooms are Quality...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 1shizenhawker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Just got back from a great time in Parga. Stayed at this Hotel and thought the place was lovely. The attention to detail Costas gives his guests is great. With the added bonus of free transfers to the airport, and pick up from the beach and town centre. Big thank you to Costas, Nick and staff. hope to see you again soon.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Derek J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
2 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Just got back from Parga and already miss it! Parga Princess is a beautiful boutique hotel located in a quiet place away from the tiny busy streets, yet within walking distance from Parga beaches, tavernas and shops. It provides car parking and beautiful viwes of the sea and surrounding mountains with olive groves. The rooms are nicely decorated and cleaned daily. But above all, Koastas and Irina make this place exceptional as they are very welcoming, frinedly and always helpful. Thank you both for a great vacation!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Simona E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm
1 review
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Visited here with my girlfriend a couple of weeks ago and we really felt we should take the time to write our first review on TA as we would highly recommend this hotel to any other guests going here.
We stayed for 7 nights which also gave us free transport to and from the Airport, Nicos drove us fast but safe :)
Room were very nice and perfectly cleaned, had a great view (we had the top floor suite called "Castle" overlooking Valtos Beach) and a very large balcony with an even more amazing view.

No pool @ Princess but there is an adjacent hotel, Alea, where you can use this for free if preferred, but otherwise there is a short walk to Valtos Beach and to avoid the steep walk back the hotel offered us a free transport every day, same thing at night where we walked down to the beautiful harbour (5-10 mins walk) and all their restaurants etc, and then Nicos picked us up at 23:30 if needed, a taxi otherwise costs 4 EUR. from downtown.

All in all we loved Parga and this hotel and will be coming back again!

Room Tip: Stayed in room "Castle", highly recommended
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Regista78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leeds
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Got back a few weeks ago from the parga Princess, gorgeous place to stay. Costas extremely helpful, lovely guy hope your leg is getting better!!
Parga is a beautiful place anyway but staying here made it extra special. Looking forward to another holiday here!! Thank you.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank debs95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 18, 2013

One of the best accomodation ! Gret place , great staff ! Kostats and Irene number 1! Location is great, the area is fantastic just perfect to have a great holliday. Trust on owners adviceses. Big rooms , clean and friendly.

Room Tip: All are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 11shadow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Parga hotels
0.3 mi away
Parga Beach Resort
Parga Beach Resort
#3 of 33 in Parga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 291 reviews
0.5 mi away
Acrothea Hotel
Acrothea Hotel
#1 of 33 in Parga
5.0 of 5 bubbles 297 reviews
2.3 mi away
Lichnos Beach Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Salvator Hotel Villas & Spa
1.0 mi away
Dracos Apartotel
Dracos Apartotel
#8 of 33 in Parga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 278 reviews
0.2 mi away
Valtos Beach & Gogozotos Residence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Parga Princess? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Parga Princess

Property: Hotel Parga Princess
Address: Parga 48060, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > Epirus > Preveza Region > Parga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 33 Hotels in Parga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Parga Princess 3.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Parga Princess is situated over the beach of Valtos in Parga, Greece. Its exceptional site offers astonishing view over the open sea, Paxos and Antipaxos islands, the lighted castle of Anthousa and of course the breathtaking sunset. This kind of view combined with our impeccable services and offers constitutes our hotel as one of a kind. It is a newly built boutique hotel (2010) in Parga (in the region of Preveza) which promises to offer you unique holidays in affordable luxurious surroundings. Its public areas include a lounge room and terrace where guests can enjoy a cup of coffee and the garden and the sea views. Free daily transfer provided from the town center and Valtos beach. Free 2-way transfer from Aktio Airport and Igoumenitsa Port are provided for stays of 7 nights or more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Bookgreece.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hotel Parga Princess reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing