We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Prime Location”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Bluevibes

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Parga, Preveza Region, Epirus

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gus C
Ayr, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Prime Location ”
Reviewed October 7, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

As a long time visitor to Parga we have sampled all types of accommodation. This is the highest standard we have found so far. The big balcony with views to the island lifts you high above the roofs of the town. The windows stretch the length of the apartment and even on days with poor weather you still feel outside. The kitchen is very well equipped, coffee machines and coffee provided. The bedding was good quality and comfortable. 2 minute walk to the centre makes this just about the perfect spot in town. Our host was a delight to deal with and met us from our taxi.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2017
Dear Tracy! Thank you so much! We are trying to do our best! You treated my house as if it were yours and you are always welcome! Best regards!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vesna P
Belgrade, null, Serbia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect accommodation in the heart of Parga, with amazing view!”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Spending 2 weeks at Maria's place was such a wonderful experience. We loved it for the first moment we walked it. Maria's sister, Elena, was there to help us in every small little details, we couldn't ask for more. Maria set up two cots for our two-years old daughters, and she was always so nice and helpful. Flat itself is just wonderful, new, sunny, beautiful, with everything you wish for included, from coffee to home made olive oil and grappa, to the best overview of Parga and the sea. We enjoyed cooking and dining on the terrace. Apartment is located in the heart of Parga, just few minutes walk to the sea, clean and very nicely decorated. And the biggest plus for us was great Wifi, as my husband needed to work a lot during our stay, and fast Wifi was so useful. We highly recommend this flat, for everyone's perfect Parga experience!

Date of stay: September 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2017
Dear Vesna! I had great concern to satisfy all your needs and I am really happy to hear that we did it well! Thank you so much for the amazing review! Best regards to all your family with the hope to meet each other one day in the future..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim C
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We wanted to visit Parga, we usually visit the islands but fancied a change...we were not disappointed!!!
Our holiday requirements are simple, self catering with full spec kitchen, comfortable bed, fantastic view!!
Parga as a location was excellent for us, we were able to purchase fresh fish, meat locally plus every vegetable under the sun & cook indoors. We ate in 4 out of seven nights & had a great view every time!
5 Senses restaurant was the only place to match our fresh food....a Parga must!!

Bluevibes was lovely, the view, the decor, the bed, the bed linen, all first class!! Maria & her sister Elena were a pleasure to deal with. Maria organised our transfers with the Sergio Garcia double, Chris. Even he was brilliant and advised us of places to visit & avoid.
Maria & Bluevibes will be our first choice whenever we visit Parga.....thank you for letting us stay.
James & Lucy

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2017
Dear James and Lucy! What can I say for you??? I cannot find the words to describe how proud I feel! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Many hugs from all of us! I have heard so much about you that I am looking forward to meeting you!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rebecs1
Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent host”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Bluevibes is a fantastic apartment, well located centallly, beautiful views, lovely decor and very clean. Hosts were amazing and very helpful and attentive to provide all we needed. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2017
Dear Rebecca! You were the perfect visitors! Kind and quiet people who treated my house like it was their own! Thank you so much for all!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing