We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
27
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
27
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fast internet aegean sea see you soon st nicholas beach agia marina local beach boat taxi fantastic stay visit symi superb location main port pedi beach few steps one night the owner brothers constantine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 28 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2018

Just got back from the Asymi residences....can only recommend that you go! Superb location, attention to detail in every way - the building is fairly new, so everything is very up together and very clean (and I am sure that the 2 brothers that own it, will keep it that way!). They picked us up from the ferry on our arrival and took us back on the day that we left. Lovely breakfast with the sea views on the balcony. Each room has a sea view. Beautiful appointed rooms. Pedi is just over the hill to the town of Symi and is alot quieter than Symi. Symi easy to reach via the bus that runs from the top of the road . Can't recommend enough for anyone to go there...you will enjoy your stay at the Asymi Residences.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Jayne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic stay at Asymi Residence . Stelios and his team were so helpful and informative . The hotel is so beautifully appointed in a superb location . The breakfast was plentiful and tasty. Pedi is quite untouched with two further beaches in walking distance. The views are spectacular from the balcony . We have had a truly wonderful stay !

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank TreasureT123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

We loved our stay in Symi and one highlight was Asymi Residence. Set in the small village of Pedi, the hotel is newly built, well appointed, tasteful rustic decor and lovely natural wood. We enjoyed the breakfast, great yogurt and wide selection of pastries, breads, meats and fruit. Service was impeccable, friendly welcome and free transfer from the ferry.

I still miss sitting on my balcony watching the sun rise and set over the beautiful pedi bay. I plan to return.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MiddlemLeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018

We were there on August for 3 days , 2 adults and 1 child 5 years old.
The owner surprised me by calling in order to ask if we wanted a ride from the port to the hotel!We are traveling a lot, nobody was ever willing to pick us up without being asked!
There was no need because we had a car, though.
However due to the fact that the parking at Symi was a difficult project one night the owner again was willing to take us to the town and we went back with a taxi!
The room was new, great furniture with a "character" bed/sofa for the child excellent, clean quiet and peaceful..
The breakfast needs improvement & the snacks also!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Χριστινα Φ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

Highest level accommodation . Friendly and eager to help on any request owners . Brand new hotel with coco-mat beds, linens and furniture . Traditional yet modern . Fast internet , smart Tvs next to the beach. It has a small restaurant and a mini market just a few steps away. Free transfer from the port and back.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank nick9949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews