We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
28
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
28
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fast internet aegean sea see you soon st nicholas beach agia marina local beach boat taxi fantastic stay visit symi superb location main port pedi beach few steps one night the owner brothers constantine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 29 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic stay at Asymi Residence . Stelios and his team were so helpful and informative . The hotel is so beautifully appointed in a superb location . The breakfast was plentiful and tasty. Pedi is quite untouched with two further beaches in walking distance. The views are spectacular from the balcony . We have had a truly wonderful stay !

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank TreasureT123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

We loved our stay in Symi and one highlight was Asymi Residence. Set in the small village of Pedi, the hotel is newly built, well appointed, tasteful rustic decor and lovely natural wood. We enjoyed the breakfast, great yogurt and wide selection of pastries, breads, meats and fruit. Service was impeccable, friendly welcome and free transfer from the ferry.

I still miss sitting on my balcony watching the sun rise and set over the beautiful pedi bay. I plan to return.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MiddlemLeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018

We were there on August for 3 days , 2 adults and 1 child 5 years old.
The owner surprised me by calling in order to ask if we wanted a ride from the port to the hotel!We are traveling a lot, nobody was ever willing to pick us up without being asked!
There was no need because we had a car, though.
However due to the fact that the parking at Symi was a difficult project one night the owner again was willing to take us to the town and we went back with a taxi!
The room was new, great furniture with a "character" bed/sofa for the child excellent, clean quiet and peaceful..
The breakfast needs improvement & the snacks also!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Χριστινα Φ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

Highest level accommodation . Friendly and eager to help on any request owners . Brand new hotel with coco-mat beds, linens and furniture . Traditional yet modern . Fast internet , smart Tvs next to the beach. It has a small restaurant and a mini market just a few steps away. Free transfer from the port and back.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank nick9949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

A•SYMI hotel represents a top quality residence. Brand new development at Pedi beach, very close to Gyalos with minimal aesthetic ( wood and stone) and tranquility. The rooms are very spacious with a king double bed (cocomat) and also include very nice kitchen / bathroom facilities and rest amenities. Most important thought is the personalized and friendly guest service that they offer. Needless to say that the breakfast is huge with various choices, healthy and not ( ) as well as with local products (cookies, fruits, honey etch) and of high end quality! Thank you and hope to see you soon

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank E5154GA_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews