We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pepito's Cocktail Bar
Save
Review Highlights
Enjoy

Came across this bar when staying at the Elarin. Always called in for a few drinks each evening on... read more

Reviewed August 27, 2016
Hazel M
,
Craigavon, United Kingdom
via mobile
Is this place still open?

Me and my wife visited this bar in October 2015 and every night that staff were very friendly and... read more

Reviewed June 12, 2016
stoke56
,
stoke on trent
via mobile
Read all 33 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Rhodes
from $80.80
More Info
from $68.10
More Info
from $28.80
More Info
from $27.70
More Info
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveler rating
13
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 14 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

Came across this bar when staying at the Elarin. Always called in for a few drinks each evening on way to or from having dinner. Great welcome every time and lovely place to watch the world go by and relax. Would recommend.

Thank Hazel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2016 via mobile

Me and my wife visited this bar in October 2015 and every night that staff were very friendly and welcoming and very funny it had a great atmosphere. I'm going back this year but i can't find anything update about it can sombody tell me if it is still open thank you.

Thank stoke56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

great place to go for a drink stefan the waiter is great always polite and nice one of our regular haunts to look up when we go back there

Thank alan d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2015

Great place for a drink, wether cocktails or anything else. Very friendly service and great fun. For football fans it is a must, all matches live on big screens. We go every year, nearly every evening, wouldn't miss it.

Thank Soulsister1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Good selection of drinks reasonably priced,excellent service.
All football matches shown live. Pepito is always good fun.
Worth a visit.

Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2015 via mobile

Lovely stuff...high quality...and a wonderful place... you go once and thats it... you go again and again and again.

Thank LaoudikosL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2015 via mobile

Went there almost every evening with my daughter,who is twelve, and we loved it both. Best cocktails ever both non alcoholic and alcoholic. Great wifi, great staff and a nice place just to sit and look at people strolling by. Good music,not to loud, and the best place finish your day. Nice mix of people.

Thank kulturtant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2014 via mobile

Stayed in Faliraki 2nd September - 14th September 2014 and went out on the 1st night to Check out Faliraki and came across Pepito's, what a Fantastic Bar, they have everything you want and make you feel so welcome and a cocktail list that is endless, and also an endless supply of nuts and little biscuit bites on every table( Savouries) with every drink,great music and decor and fantastic staff , pepito,vaggelis, savvas, and nickos the barman will make your holiday for you , watch out for pepito and his vast hat collection, thanks again Guys, hope to return as soon as poss, Jeannie and Steve , Manchester Uk .

1  Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2014

Our favourite bar in Faliraki, end up here most nights. The drinks are very reasonable, lovely draught Mythos, great choice of Cocktails, my favourite being Mojito, and good measures on the Long Drinks. You also get lovely nibbles which are continually replenished (not good when you are trying to cut down on calories but a nice touch) and you also get a nice free shot when paying the bill. The owner Manolis (Pepito) and staff are all lovely people and really welcoming. We return here year after year and can't wait to visit again

2  Thank Sandra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

Great fun, excellent drinks, covers all sports multi screens. You will be back! Take camera choose your favourite hat for the owner....very comfortable seating.

1  Thank Renecleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews