We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent”
Review of Hellinis Hotel

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Patmos
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hellinis Hotel
Ranked #10 of 33 Patmos B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Very helpful and nice owners,very clean,nice view located in a quiet area just a few minutes walk to Skala and a few minutes drive to Chora,easy to park just outsite the hotel. I would recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AspyA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (46)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 46 reviews

Reviewed July 6, 2012

Positive: Quiet location at the port, great view of the monastery, clean spacious studios with kitchenette, free parking, very affordable prices, helpful polite owners, within walking distance from shops, restaurants and a nice beach.
Negative: Having to leave so soon...

Room Tip: Prefer the newly built studios at the back of the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RaoulMasons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lilian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElenaAO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Γεωργία Λ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Caroline U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: επιελεξτε ενα στουντιο απο οτι ενα δικλινο δωματιο
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DIMITRIOS M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Patmos hotels
0.5 mi away
Rodon Hotel
Rodon Hotel
#3 of 5 in Skala
66 reviews
0.6 mi away
Blue Bay Hotel
Blue Bay Hotel
#2 of 5 in Skala
155 reviews
0.5 mi away
Skala Hotel
Skala Hotel
#1 of 5 in Skala
425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Patmos Paradise Hotel
Patmos Paradise Hotel
#1 of 2 in Kambos
86 reviews
0.8 mi away
Romeos Hotel
Romeos Hotel
#20 of 20 in Patmos
52 reviews
1.7 mi away
9 Muses Patmos
9 Muses Patmos
#5 of 20 in Patmos
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hellinis Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hellinis Hotel

Address: 85 500, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Patmos
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 33 B&Bs / Inns in Patmos
Number of rooms: 13

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing