We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Special place!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Leros
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Kokinis Apartments and Rooms
Ranked #17 of 23 Specialty Lodging in Leros
Reviewed October 1, 2013

I like this place very much. The owner Antonis Kokini are very helpful and nice.
He have lovely apartments/studios with a very very nice view.
The price is good and very close to a small beach.
Also very close to nice tavernas and the best bar on Leros, Savana.

The only thing I can think of that is not perfect, its the cleaning. Could be a little bit better.

BUT I love the place!!

Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
Thank Ewa55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed September 13, 2013

kokinis appartments in leros,greece, due to his location on the island , offers the most spectacular view οf it as well as of the aegean sea and the surrounding islands. Also, all the appartments are fully equipped, and you can enjoy most of the greek traditional dishes in the restaurant, and you can also swim and relax under the sun at the private beach area of the hotel, enjoying a variety of koktails or the famous 'frappe' coffee!!!
Enjoy A holiday that'll be unforgettable!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 547Natasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Dimitris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Demander une chambre avec balcon sur la mer !
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pierre B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank neverland74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leros hotels
0.0 mi away
Utopia Hotel Apartments
Utopia Hotel Apartments
#2 of 3 in Agia Marina
14 reviews
0.0 mi away
Alea Mare Hotel
Alea Mare Hotel
#1 of 2 in Alinda
42 reviews
0.0 mi away
Crithoni's Paradise Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Marilen Hotel
Marilen Hotel
#4 of 13 in Leros
92 reviews
0.0 mi away
Angelika Studios
Angelika Studios
#3 of 6 in Alinda
64 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Irene
Hotel Irene
#12 of 13 in Leros
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kokinis Apartments and Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kokinis Apartments and Rooms

Address: Kikkinis | Pandeli Beach, 854 00, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Leros
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 23 Specialty Lodging in Leros
Price Range: $30 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kokinis apartments are situated at the forefront of the Panteli beach; indulge yourself in the waterfront atmosphere of the Mediterranean sea, the shops, restaurants, bars and private beach facilities. Antonis Kokinis will delight you in his homely Greek surroundings, and ensure you have a restful holiday. Local fishermen provide fresh seafood daily for the menu. There are many site seeing adventures for you to enjoy and the history and environment of Leros will capture your heart ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing