We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Santorini
Post
Inbox
Search
  
Ways to Experience All inclusive Santorini
Airport Pick Up
2 Reviews
from $18.82
More Info
from $70.57
More Info
from $715.24
More Info
from $83.68
More Info
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveler rating
14
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
14
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

So wonderful tour with an excellent tour guide!! He took us in the famous red beach so we took many exciting photos, we had a lovely time in a winery and tasted some of the topical wines and for the end he surprised us with the most beautiful sunset tour in Oia! Thank you Kostas!!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank EleniKalapothakou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I am very glad I came across Kostas in Santorini. The buses seem to rarely drive according to their schedule, so traveling with Kostas saved us a lot of time. He is very flexible with making appointments and he gives great advice About beautiful things you have to see on the island. On top of that he also provides great information About the island as only a local would know. I have only positive things to say About Kostas and the services he provides, he goes out of his way to give you an excellent experience in Santorini!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Nickhoek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Review of: Airport Pick Up

We were picked up from the airport by Kostas, arranged by our Airbnb host. He walked us to our door and gave us great suggestions on what what to see and what is overrated. We even signed up for a tour with him the next day. We had a great time and really enjoyed learning about his life on santorini. We felt right at home and less like tourists.

Thank jeanettical
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had great time in Santorini we have visited all attractions there, thanks Kostas. I recommend him to be ur travel guide in Santorini.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank V6159GSkhalida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After a long day in Santorini and specifically in Perissa and waiting a long for our bus services, we decided to call this company and thank God we did it. There I met Kostas who was immediately at his appointment and took us with his vehicle. Very clean and helpful van and kostas was amazing both as a driver and as a guide. He knew every corner of Santorini and was eager to explain everything we saw all the way. With great humor we spent the most enjoyable hours of our trip with Kostas! We have already arranged for our next trip there!!!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank 417harisp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews